[Resolved] Flipkart — transaction not done by me & cancelled transaction and refund my amount

 
1 Review
 irfan emadi on Mar 20, 2018
Dear,
My name sajda khatoon, i beg to say that my card is used by other person i don't who but i received 2 transaction messages and debit from my account for using pos-flipkart, the date of both transaction is (1) transaction 15.03.2018 time 11:46 amount 10, 999/- (2) 15.03.2018 time 02.57 amount 10, 999/-, both transaction not done by me so i requested you please cancel that transaction and refund me my debited amount. Give me information booking was order to deliver which name and address. I already complain file to bank.
Please take serious action about it and make a transaction secure for all customer. I am waiting for your positive response. For further inquiry you can call me or contact us.

Cardholder name - sajda khatoon
Card last 4 digit - xxxx xxxx xxxx8694
Mobile no - [protected], [protected]
Debited a/c no - [protected]

transaction not done by me & cancelled transaction and refund my amount
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 21, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 20, 2018] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by irfan emadi, Mar 20, 2018
until now no action is taken & amount is not credited on my account.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2018
We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
Updated by irfan emadi, Mar 21, 2018
give me the number, I tried to many time flipkart toll free number but no cant't connect always on waiting, I gota call from this number- [protected], [protected], they asking about my transaction and they asking another atm detail is this call from flipkart or other, any company never request for card details
Updated by irfan emadi, Apr 26, 2018
until my complain is not solved by flipkart or bank of india. which amount is debited from my account.

transaction not done by me & cancelled transaction and refund my amount
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    16863
    Pending
    370
    Resolved
    11228
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - transaction not done by me & cancelled transaction and refund my amount