Force Motors — reg-service complaint of mpc force motors, chennai. and force vehicle

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600024

Greeting from m/s gautham tours & travels, chennai

This is inform to you that we have purchased a force maxi cab vehicle at mpc force motors, chennai, on 22-aug -2017,
Our vehicle no is tn 11 ab 6544

This month beginning only we did our first service in this month,

On 22/12/2017 we have faced the problem
I. E ac is not working & alternate power supply is not working, due to that vehicle is unable to start, we called service center & 24 helpline no, but we did not get any support, finally our customer cancelled the vehicle trip, and arranged some other vehicle for there trip,
23/12/2017 morning we went to mpc motor service center, ambattur chennai, and they said that ac belt & alternate power supply belt is get loosen so they adjusted that those belt, after that they check the vehicle for trail, and given for delivery, so we come back to our office,
24/12/2017 sunday morning 5.00 am we send our vehicle for 5 days trip, but unfortunately we faced problem in the vehicle i. E two belt has been cut and vehicle brake not worked, staring get locked, we we called service center & 24 helpline no, but we did not get any response, finally our customer cancelled the vehicle,
After that we hired the private mechanic and went to his workshop for service, and fix the belt and run the vehicle.

Still there is a problem in the vehicle,

Request to kindly look into this and solve the vehicle problem and serviced the vehicle in good conditioned,

Being a new vehicle we facing the problem in the vehicle,
We request to service the vehicle and check those all the things,
B. Kamal dasan, chennai
[protected],
Force Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 27, 2017
Updated by kamal dasan
our company name,
Gautham Tours & Travels

Email : [protected]@gmail.com

ph: [protected]

Hi i recently purchased a brand new gurkha from nextgen motor jalandhar
After 3days i see oil dripping from rear differential, and now this is 6th days engine oil and coolant is spotted on floor.
And every morning i start its white smoke coming out.
Is this what force provides for 10.50lac?
Was much happy with mahindra thar!
Dear Team, We have a Force Ambulance van (MP19GA2722) since Nov'2014. Main oxygen supply pipe got damaged .I had contacted with service centre, Rewa but they refused to done it.
Please do the needful

Force Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Force Motors Phone
    +91 20 2747 6381
    Force Motors Address
    Pune Road, Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Force Motors contact information