[Resolved]  Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training — blacklist /I am complaining about my job placement

Address:Sector 34, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

My name is nikhil sharma from chandigarh institute. I am from batch h5. The head of job placement in chandigarh mrs. Narender kaur. She told me that i am blacklisted for interview. I just only gave one interview or she told me that you are blacklisted from the head office but i want to know that i am blacklisted even i do not did anything. So please give me a solution of this problem as soon as possible because i already lost the opportunity to give more than 12 interviews of hotels.

Name nikhil sharma
Phone number [protected]
May 9, 2019
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 08, 2019
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
We are sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you better, we request you to share your Concern, Reference Number and Contact Details at [protected]@frankfinn.com.
Apr 10, 2019
Updated by [email protected]
I am also not getting any response from the mail id of frankfinn ([protected]@frankfinn.com)

Yesterday I got a call from frankfinm they told me you have to come for interview and seminar but I don't want to attend this they are saying me that you are blacklisted and now for 5 years you will not be able to in any government jobs .

No, means what ?
I haven't attended your seminar
I don't want to give interview
That's my choice that what I have to attend or not
Why they are forcing that you have to come or we will blacklisted you

Bhai jab banda kaam nahi karna chata tumhare institution ma kyu force kar rahe ho or dara rahe ho 5 saal government job nahi de paoge kyu kisi k sapno pe pani fer rahe ho jabarjasti ka

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    85%
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Address
    Best Buliding, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, S.V. Road, Opposite Andheri Railway Station, Andheri(W),, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400058
    View all Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training contact information