[Resolved]  Freecharge.in / Accelyst Solutions — Misleading information about service against payment

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

Paid rs.499 for 2gb 3g data 56 days validity and talktime 270 as recommended plan by app and after payment received rs.401 talktime, 2gb 2g data... This is not the service for which i have opted... After complaining company accepted their mistake and refunded cashback rs.100 which ultimately to be used in freecharge only so indirectly keeping my hard earned money in their pockets and forcing me to use 2g service instead of 3g even though i made full payment for 3g... Totally conned...!!!
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Freecharge.in — recharge yet not done

Your money has been deducted from your bank account, but you haven't been recharged.

Freecharge.in — recharge nahi hua.

Maine airtel par 79 ka recharge kiya. But recharge nahi hua. Aur bank account se 79 rs deduct ho gaye. Airtel number [protected]. Order id FCVM[protected].

Freecharge.in — FC Credits

Can u add 300 rs to FC credits...since i dnt want t do another full talk time recharge

Freecharge.in — recharge faild

refend you amount recharge this no [protected] not recharge number amount 60 rupees

Freecharge.in — Recharge not done but fund debit from debit card

I recharge my number [protected] so recharge not done but fund debit from my bank account number so plzzzzz refund fund in my bank account number

Freecharge.in — 399 rupees deducted from my bank account but I didn't received the talktime.

FreeCharge is a fraud company, because I recharge my airtel number with rupees 399/-, the amount will be deducted from my bank account but I didn't received the talktime.

Freecharge.in — Refund of money

I tried to pay my airtel postpaid bill of 750rs through freecharge.in. Transaction failed but money got deducted from account. order id: FCMW[protected]

Freecharge.in — STOP THE PAYMENT FOR TODAY RECHARGES WHICH MY DEBIT CARD WAS MISUSED AND REFUND THE AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT

MY DEBIT CARD WAS MISUSED AND THEY DONE FREE-CHARGE OF RS 8700 WHICH WAS DEBITED AND STOP THE PAYMENT RIGHT NOW AND REFUND THE BALANCE AMOUNT WHICH WAS DEBITED TO MY ACCOUNT KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST

Freecharge — deduction of amount of 500 rs. from my debit card

sir i have done my dth videocon d2h recharge id 33622323 from freecharge having amount 500 but the recharge is not completed until he deducted 500 rs. from my debit card please take necessary action. thanks

Payment Not pay my mobile number

Dear sir my mobile payment not pls check details my bank account credit this amount in 25/03/2015

NON RENEWAL OF PROMOCODE

I BROUGHT A BOURBON BUISCUIT AND MY FIRST ATTEMPT WAS UNSUCCESFUL AND AFTER THAT IT SHOWS THAT THE CODE HAS EXPIRED. DO GIVE ME AN ANSWER TO THAT

50% na cas back

Dear customar 50 muny recharge and no cas back . FCV[protected]
Dear anujag007,
Kindly share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you.
Team Britannia.

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Phone
    +91 12 4433 0000
    Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Address
    Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in contact information