[Resolved] Frontech — formfilling

 
2 Reviews
bsquare complex,shivaji chowk,mitra nagar,7265900990, Latur, Latur District, Maharashtra, India
 Prathap Js R on Jun 22, 2019
My name is p. jeya prathap singh.recently frontech from maharastra, they made an easy agreement telling that thi form is easy to fill.10 days work i completed 1500 forms spending day and night.after submission they tell qr code failed talking harasingly to give money 45000+3000 total 7500rs.i get gmail from advagate assosiate notice.im poor .today only i know that many people affected by this fronntec maharastra, plz solve my problem and many persons problem
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 24, 2019
thank you for consumer department.i feel good
Updated by Prathap Js R, Jun 22, 2019
rajeshrav anjunrav
ADV. Patel.
B. Com. LL.B.
B sqaure complex,
Shivaji Chowk, Mitra Nagar,
Latur, Maharashtra 413512.

TO,
Mr/Ms Jeya Prathap Singh
S/O Perumal Rajeshwari, H-N
Tirunelveji Rural, Tamilnadu
Subject: Legal Notice from M/s.
I on behalf and under the special instruction of my client
having its registered office at Aurangabad,
follows:-
1. My client M/s. Frontech, is engaged in out sourcing work of
reputed company from almost five years and running his business smoothly and transparently with
different business associate.
2. My client listed his services on one of the India’s leading web site “Click India” w
seekers to work providers. Different
and agreed to contact them for any work related offers.
3. After you willingness to understand the work in proper manner and after her free consent to send
the demo of the said work, my client sent the demo of the work on her
[protected]@gmail.com
4. My client clearly mentioned everything in wor
entire process will be held and what kind of work should be done by the work seekers. The process is
designed in very simple and transparent manner to justify the work without any kind of disruption
with legitimate manner.
5. My client provided the login id and password
of work and provided her enough time to take decision about w
the work and understood the entire process of work.
6. After the free consent of your client to perform the said work, my client ask to provide any
identify proof to verify her identity and as per, your client provided h
Shivaji Chowk, Mitra Nagar,
Latur, Maharashtra 413512.

N-16-31, Kannakulam, Levinchipuram, Radhapuram, Tk
Tirunelveji Rural, Tamilnadu-627121
M/s. Frontech,
I on behalf and under the special instruction of my client M/s. Frontech, , a proprietorship firm
Aurangabad, Maharashtra do hereby sending you on dated state as
is engaged in out sourcing work of Form Filling Work
reputed company from almost five years and running his business smoothly and transparently with
. My client listed his services on one of the India’s leading web site “Click India” w
rs to work providers. Different work seekers provides their details during surfing of web site
them for any work related offers.
After you willingness to understand the work in proper manner and after her free consent to send
the demo of the said work, my client sent the demo of the work on her/him
. My client clearly mentioned everything in work demo and described in very easy step that how
entire process will be held and what kind of work should be done by the work seekers. The process is
transparent manner to justify the work without any kind of disruption
. My client provided the login id and password in demo to your client for the better understanding
of work and provided her enough time to take decision about whether she is willingly performing
the work and understood the entire process of work.
. After the free consent of your client to perform the said work, my client ask to provide any
identify proof to verify her identity and as per, your client provided her voters card as and identity
Date:-22/06/2019
Levinchipuram, Radhapuram, Tk, a proprietorship firm
do hereby sending you on dated state as
Form Filling Work with one of the
reputed company from almost five years and running his business smoothly and transparently with
. My client listed his services on one of the India’s leading web site “Click India” which connect work
work seekers provides their details during surfing of web site
After you willingness to understand the work in proper manner and after her free consent to send
k demo and described in very easy step that how
entire process will be held and what kind of work should be done by the work seekers. The process is
transparent manner to justify the work without any kind of disruption
in demo to your client for the better understanding
hether she is willingly performing
. After the free consent of your client to perform the said work, my client ask to provide any
er voters card as and identity
proof through an email.
7. As per the due process of verification and work allotment process, my client sent one agreement
to your client to understand entire work and work’s terms and condition. As per the clause
(accuracy) of the said agreement which very clearly discussed about the basis of legitimate work
completions criteria (Quality Check or Quality Check Report) which eventually very important for my
client to release business associate’s payment from the parent company.
8. My client design very transparent and robust system to deal with day to day issues. After the
signing of the said agreement you sent back to my client in due course and as a conformation, you
also received a call from the verification department who explained each terms and conditions of
the said agreement in Hindi to you and you gave her oral consent for the same. You understood and
agreed on each terms and conditions of the said agreement and that entire conversation call was
recorded as a due process of company’s policy. My client also produced a copy of an oral agreement
about the said work in recorded format to you through an email.
9. The entire outsourcing work is based on the “accuracy” and for that during oral agreement also
my client’s team describe it in very simple way and mentioned very clearly about the grounds of
acceptance of work and rejection of work. You understood and agreed on all points mentioned
during the oral agreement. The Quality Check Reports is generated by the independent body called
“QC Centre” which only liable to the parent company.
10. My client’s entire work and payment depends upon the “QC Reports” and on that basis only he
will claim his parent to payment to parent company. If you pass then you are liable for payment.
Eventually my client need to claim against you under section 73, 74 and 75 of the Indian Contract Act,
1872 for the violation of terms and conditions of the agreement and put him in a great lose. You are
liable to pay registration amount if your QC Reports is failed or your work is under non submission
category.
11. My client’s representative only doing their duties in due course and as per the records and facts
available with them they intimated you about the norms. There is no question for any kind of fraud,
breach of trust, extortion, putting you in fear of accusation of offence for extortion, defamation,
criminal intimidation and intended to insult the modesty of your client. As per every business
process, this is due process to interact with client and inform them about the company’s policy. My
client maintaining huge infrastructure and staff for his work assignment and my client only
demanded those amount from you for which you was agreed and gave her oral consent in case of
not comply with the clause 6 of the said agreement.
12. My client never force directly or indirectly on you for anything. My client only followed his due
process of business and requirements. You claimed false, baseless, factious and irrelevant allegation
against my client.
13. Inspite of consistent communications by my client through telecommunication and email you
have not paid Rs. 4500/- o[censored]tility and maintenance charges for ID. No. C[protected]
and deliberately ignoring my client, knowing
therefore liable for civil as well as criminal legal action
14. You are instructed to pay the utility a
hours of the receipt of this notice

deliberately ignoring my client, knowing full well the grim consequences thereof. You are
for civil as well as criminal legal action
. You are instructed to pay the utility and maintenance charges of Rs.4500/- +
hours of the receipt of this notice

Advocate for M/s. Frontech

thereof. You are
Rs 3000/- within 48

Frontech
Updated by Prathap Js R, Jun 22, 2019
my job joining is compelled by them by repeated calls, many peoples are affected including me .they are not showing my report also.telling that im failed.help me, they are not a employer they are employee taking innocent peoples money
Updated by Prathap Js R, Jun 22, 2019
i did not get my salary, i told deduct from my salary. they are not showing mistakes done by me, please help the peoples like me
Updated by Prathap Js R, Jun 22, 2019
they didnt warned before, they told very easyand know harrasing me to give money, they changed the passward of pdf file
they are planned, prepared about there about agreement, but work load is heavy, and not highlighting mistakes.many people who done job correctly also affected, good peoples can take actions
Updated by Prathap Js R, Jun 22, 2019
plz solve my problem
Updated by Prathap Js R, Jun 22, 2019
my contact no [protected]
gmail; [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

frontech is fraud company, please take actons who has power plz.they are one team of members giving agreement for innicent people and finally no salary and asking fees, there phone numbers and gmial id given below [protected]@gmail.com[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Frontech - formfilling

    Contact Information

    Company:Frontech
    bsquare complex,shivaji chowk,mitra nagar,7265900990, Latur
    Latur District
    Maharashtra
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information