FRRO — FRRO lucknow

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

These people are very badly behaving against the forieghners. I donot know if this is the same attitude with every body in this country. they are asking when a couple arrive at india...whter they live together, married or not...what is their problem..its none of their matter.foreingers arrive at this country lives in one room or not is completely up to the visitor. this is one of the worst countries in this world. realy badd people. its shame the way these corrupted people behaves. Next thing these people asked us to come several times just to register( at least 5 times) every time we go there..they ask to bring that document..and the next day they telling us to bring something else.now its 5 days pass and we still couldnt get the departure seal from this people. shame one you
Apr 23, 2017
Sunil-Dev's response
Mujhe pata Hai mere is shikayat se mujhe pareshan karenge log, agar main chup Reh ke betha to Kya farak rahega yahan aane ka?

My self Sunil Maheshwari I'm living in Rajkot at Long term Visa basis,
We want to complain Rajkot FRRO, because she's not supporting us and also annoying us for LTV documentations
Please help Us.
Sunil Maheshwari
Rajkot

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Uttar Pradesh