Fullerton India Credit Company Limited — regarding clearance of my loan amount

 
1 Review
Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Powai, Mumbai 400 076, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 shubham8166408 on Jan 9, 2020
Hello
I have taken loan of 30k from Credy company which internally takes loan from Fullerton India Credit Company Limited and give to us.My all dues are paid and I have recieved a NOC from Credy company for the same.

As from last 6 months my dues are shown pending and i my cibil score is down because of this reason and i am unable to apply for any loan or card.Called them and mailed them about the same, but no response.

Please take this comlaint into considaration and do some needful action about them

Complaint Status


[Jan 10, 2020] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by shubham8166408, Jan 09, 2020
Registered mobileno:-[protected]
EmailId:[protected]@gmail.com

Pls find attached NOC from credy

regarding clearance of my loan amount
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2020
Hi Shubham, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will arrange to check at our end and shall revert with an update by January 18, 2020 with complete details. We request your patience in the interim. For your reference you may mark an email to our [protected]@fullertonindia.com mentioning 'Consumer complaint' in the subject line - Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2020
Hi Shubham, we would like to inform you that we have tried to retrieve the loan account details however, we are unable to find the same in our records. Thus, we request you to share your loan account number or registered contact details on the above mentioned email id so that we can check and arrange the 'No Dues Letter' at the earliest. We regret the inconvenience caused to you in this regard - Fullerton India.
Updated by shubham8166408, Jan 20, 2020
My details:-
email:- [protected]@gmail.com
phoneno:- [protected]
DOB:- 01/10/1996

Ask details from credy as my cibil is getting down day by day..
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    527
    Pending
    12
    Resolved
    209
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit Company Limited - regarding clearance of my loan amount