[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — ecs bounce hua 05.08.2019 buy repayment 19.08.2019 kya hai

 
3 Reviews
Nandnagar, Gandhidham, Gujarat, India
 rameshbabu kadali on Aug 30, 2019
Dear sir,
Please note mera ecs dt :[protected] huva,
Phir maine 19.08.2019 payment google pay through kiya hai.
Abhi bol raha hai payment nahi mila.
May googlepay ko and fullerton customer care call bhi kiya and mail bhi kiya with bank proofs ke sath. Reply ke wait kar raha hu
Local agent bilkul nahi sun raha hai.

ecs bounce hua 05.08.2019 buy repayment 19.08.2019 kya hai
ecs bounce hua 05.08.2019 buy repayment 19.08.2019 kya hai
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 8, 2019

Complaint Status


[Aug 30, 2019] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by rameshbabu kadali, Aug 30, 2019
Local Agents bahut phone karke heran kar raha hai
Updated by rameshbabu kadali, Aug 30, 2019
Now they are calling and harasing.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Aug 30, 2019
Hi Ramesh, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we are working on the concerns and shall revert with an update by September 02, 2019. We request your patience in the interim. In the meantime, we request you to share your loan account number or registered contact details on [protected]@fullertonindia.com mentioning 'Consumer Complaint' in the subject line - Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Sep 03, 2019
Hi Ramesh, we tried searching the loan details from the payment screenshot however, we are unable to find in our records. We request you to share the more details on the loan account ie loan account number or registered contact number on the above mentioned email id for a faster resolution - Fullerton India
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Fullerton team
Pls note Loan Account no: [protected]
Registered email: [protected]@live.com
Mob : [protected]
Pls look into matter Local agents are Harassing me
Is providing loans on very rates and deducting many extra charges from customer's account in auto debit ways so Indian government should observe its role in Indian market and should deploy legal action to control in hidden financial activity, and its customers services is also very

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    541
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    216
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - ecs bounce hua 05.08.2019 buy repayment 19.08.2019 kya hai