[Resolved]  Fullerton India Credit — fraud company cheated wrong information signature done by agent himself on my documents

Address:akash colony chawl 14 room no. 7 ulhasnagar, Thane, Maharashtra, 421005

I have applied personal loan of 3 lakhs 50 thousand from one of your executive vitthal, i clearly told him i want loan from bank he provided 1.5 lakhs loan from hdfc bank with 13 % rate of interest but i requested 3.5 so he gave me fullerton option and he sanctioned 1lakhs 80 thousand ka loan with 29% rate of interest without my knowledge also he did not took my signature he signed my all documents himself, and now i am suffering major health issues along with financial issue so i was not able to pay my emi's and recovery are harrasing me and my family, even though i never used that money because my friend pooja nimbalkar called me to join one businees project which is qnet it is scam fraud company that day i denied to her but she came to me more than 10 times hence i started that business and she gave my file to vitthal for personal loan because giving file she will get her commission also when i will sign up in business she will get reference amount, once i join qnet i got to knw it is scam n fraud but still i thought i have work with qnet business i invested my more than 3 lakhs in this no other option that time i worked with qnet 2 years but 0 % profit but till now i m paying my loans emi but due to some health issue i m unable to pay, so request you to give me some solution, need justice for being cheated, need waiver for this, need waiiver for harrasment otherwise will wright dis all things to court.
Aug 7, 2019
Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 03, 2019
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response
Hi Pritika, we regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to investigate this. We request you to share your registered contact details or loan account number at [protected]@fullertonindia.com mentioning "Consumer Complaint" in the subject line - Fullerton India.
Jul 05, 2019
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response
Hi Pritika, We have been continuously following up for the required information to enable us to initiate further action. However, there has been no response from you. We are closing your request, whilst requesting you to revert with the requisite details as per your convenience - Fullerton India.

Fullerton India Credit
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Fullerton India Credit Phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    Fullerton India Credit Address
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    View all Fullerton India Credit contact information