[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — harassment and abusive language

 
3 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 varuu1982 on Dec 5, 2018
My CIBIL is impacted because of my Past Payment History. Overall it is my fault that I could not manage it well. Now things have become worst with the employees of Fullerton India. I have recordings on such calls which was made to my mother abusing her for producing such a child who cannot repay the loan. Once the conversation also went to my grand mother where the rep was abusive to her too. I have recordings of a conversation where I am requesting them to re structure my loan where I could pay for that what is possible for me. During another conversation I informed the rep that you are mentally harassing me and I feel like giving up my life... She was okay with that but wanted me to first pay them and then die. Please I am willing to pay what I could I just do not want others to go through a mental trauma. Lately this rep. who calls her self Prachi Kamble/ Shrada Kamble called my step brothers office and blamed him taking bribe from her and wants the money back. If I am not able to pay my dues she will recover from him who is my step brother, nothing to do with me. I need justice and I am also open to judgement for my wrongs

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 06, 2018] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by varuu1982, Dec 05, 2018
Last Payment copy

harassment and abusive language
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Dec 07, 2018
Hi Varun, we regret the inconvenience. We would like to review this. We have emailed on your registered email id. Kindly acknowledge the same. You can reach us on [protected]@fullertonindia.com -Fullerton India
Updated by varuu1982, Dec 07, 2018
Thank you for looking out for me. I would appreciate if someone could call me and understand the reason we being so disturbed
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2018
Hi Varun, we have emailed you on the registered email ID. Kindly acknowledge the same. We are awaiting revert from you. Please share suitable time for us to connect with you on registered contact number -Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2018
Hi Varun, we have been continuously following up to enable us to respond to your query. However, there has been no response from you.

We are closing your request, whilst requesting you to revert with the requisite details as per your convenience -Fullerton India.
Updated by varuu1982, Dec 14, 2018
The email is been sent to [protected]@fullertonindia.com

I will update every conversation on this panel as if is visible to all... they want to take it privately I will make it public
Updated by varuu1982, Dec 14, 2018
This is what I received now

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Fullerton India Credit Co. Ltd.

Your service request id is 05391076. Please quote this service request id in your future communications.

You will receive a response from us within 2 working days
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
Hi Varun, as discussed during our conference call, we have mailed you. Kindly acknowledge our email -Fullerton India
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Thank you for looking out for me. I would appreciate if someone could call me and understand the reason we being so disturbed
Hi
My name is Srinivasulu GR. I have taken the two wheeler loan from Fullerton india credit my vehicle number is AD23AD2325.
kindly send the noc copy asap and if possible please mail to cnu.[protected]@gmail.com.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    489
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    175
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - harassment and abusive language