[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — to give noc

 
2 Reviews
Parbhani, Parbhani, Maharashtra, India
 Joshivikas84 on Jun 20, 2019
Sir I have closed ur account on 14/1/2017 by paying all the dues towards me.that time you have stated that you will clear my cibil within 6 months and you will provide me NOC regarding your dues. But you hadn't made all those things so it badly effects on my cibil. Plz sir provide me NOC and clear my cibil. It's my humble request to you as your customer.
Thank you.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 25, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 20, 2019] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Joshivikas84, Jun 20, 2019
Sir I have closed ur account on 14/1/2017 by paying all the dues towards me.that time you have stated that you will clear my cibil within 6 months and you will provide me NOC regarding your dues. But you hadn't made all those things so it badly effects on my cibil. Plz sir provide me NOC and clear my cibil. It's my humble request to you as your customer.
Thank you.

to give noc
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2019
Hi Vikas, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We will arrange to send the 'No Dues Letter' on the email id and shall update by June 26, 2019. We request your patience in the interim. Meantime, for any questions, kindly write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com and we would be glad to help - Fullerton India
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019
Hi Vikas, we have responded on the registered email id. In case of any questions, please reach out to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com - Fullerton India.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have submitted my full amount for loan closure. Branch manager is saying it is 30 days process. My question is why. I am an aspiring students who needs property papers at earliest for education loan. They guys are not listening and creating huddles in my career.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    507
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    189
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - to give noc