Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Indian Oil Corporation / Indane Gas Agency — Not Getting Home delivery

I am leelamma George, My LPG(Domestic) consumer number is 23374. Our indane distributor is Jaybee Gas Agencies, Panavelil Buildings, Angadi P.O, Ranny, Pathanamthitta(dist), Kerala, Phone :[protected] / [protected]. Our distributor not giving home delivery even though I request them many times. Reason what they raise is the road leads to our home is not in good condition. Our home is only half kilometer away from main road and road is recently concreted and in good condition. I am more than 65 years of old, leading lonely life and suffering from some health problems so I am requesting to get the refill delivery at home. I have booked for refill cylinder though online(Ref no. R[protected]) but i havn't got the confirmation yet. Please take stringent action to get the refill cylinder at home from this time.
At the time of last refill delivery, I approached indane (Docket number was 876259) but we didn’t get the home delivery. After reaching main road , agent telephoned me and told that distribution vehicle carrying 90 fully loaded cylinder so we cannot come to your home. I am sure that they never come to our area with 90 fully loaded cylinder because our area is the border area of their delivery limit. Each time they are making some excuse for not giving home delivery.
Here I am requesting you to take some action for the refill cylinder to be delivered at home on time. Please do the needful.
Complaint comments  41 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane Gas Agency — Gas is not delivered.

Dear sir

My name is Jai prakash. i live in ram nagar shahdara delhi-110032 .. my complt.. is the service of the gas agency is very..
bad ... nobady recive the phone...if recv.. the laung .. to talk with cust.. is so bad.. so plz help me.. plz deliver my gas as soon as posible.. i m wating.. last.. for days.. but no responc..
my gas id ::-14326
Jai prakash..
[protected]

Help Help Help

Indane Gas — Home Delivery

Sir,
I am a cosumer of your Gas product. Sir i m living in Sausar Distt Chhindwara M.P., My consumer No. is 3911. Sir i have booked my gas refill but the Agency didn't make home delievery. He ask me to get the refill in the shop. But the home delievery charges is not debited in the charges of refilling.
please solve my problem.

Indane Gas delivery — Home delivery

I have booked my gas (consumer no. 4396) with Prayag Gas agency, Aurangabad 20 days before (waiting list no. 1165), after we have contacted him several times for delivery but always he replied stock is nil. On 5th oct. we met with him but he noted down our phone no. and told that they will inform about delivery but till now we have not received the gas and today I do not have fuel to cook the food.

Indane Gas — NOT GETTING GAS

SIR,
I AM THE CONSUMER OF INDANE GAS BEARING CON NUMBER 9784, UNDER SHEEL GAS SERVICE, RITHALA MOD DELHI.. I HAVE BOOKED GAS ON 12.01.09 . BUT TILL SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE GAS. KINDLY LOOK THE PROBLEM & SOLVE IT.
THANKING YOU.

Indane Gas — not getting delivery

i am consumer of indane gas with consumer no 21029 with Ranjan Gas Service, Noida, U.P
I have booked for a refil gas 15 days before, till 4.1.09 not recieved delivery .



with regards

saroj mittal

Indane Gas Agency — delivery not in time

the agency used to deliver gas but not in time, employee says that delivery will be after 1to2 months from the date of booking
sri,
your mansarover inden gas agency used to deliver gas but not in time, employee says that delivery will be after 1to2 months from the date of booking.

wo we have a big problem

please help me

Indane Gas — not get the conn.

Dear Sir


This is inform to u that ur Distributer not provide me a new gas conn. They always replies that CO. provide new conn. from the next month........
pls do the needful

Indian Oil Corporation/Indane — Cylinder delivery is not on time.

Dear,
PLease see that the LPG cylinder available here at akbarpur, ambedkarnagar, uttar pradesh-221422, are not up to the mark, like underweight etc, moreover the home delivery cylinders booked are not been deliverer on time and when complaint is made then the concerned staff misbehaves the customers. The sales officer Mukesh chaudhary also done take any interest for resolving the issues.
my consumer no is - 9717, and connection is in name of my father-mr ramji gupta.
kindly look into and get the things work in the proper manner

Regards,
Saurabh Jaiswal
[protected]

Indian Oil Gas Agency — Booking Gas bt Not Delivery

Dear Sir, My name is Raj Kumar And Cust.no 9255 Prithvi Gas Service Add-c-116, D.D.A Flate East of Loni Road Shahdara, Delhi-93.
Mene date 29-10-09 ko gas silender ki booking ki thi but wo 11-11-09 tk delivery nhi ki gyi. Office jane pr khte hai ki 07-11-09 ko delivery ki ja chuki hai but abhi tk delivery nhi hue.

Indian Oil Corporation- Indane Gas — Non Supply of Gas Cyclenders at Home

Dear Sir,

In the Captioned I submit that I am a Customer of Indane Gas at Ajmer (Rajasthan).
My Customer I.D.No. is 023267 and Supplier is M/S Udai Gas Service Indane Distributors, 7, Smarti Mention Lohagal Road, Ajmer.
The telephone no. of the said supplier are[protected] and[protected].
The said supplior is not providing Home Deliveryof Gas cyclenders since a long.
The telephone numbers generally remains "Switch Off" or "Busy" or "No Reply"
I have Booked my Gas Refil on 23rd oct 2009 but the Supplier has not delevered Gas cyclender till now.

I have tried to complaint on the Toll Free No of Indian oil Corporation [protected] but the number is also not working.
I have tried to Complaint to the State incharge of Rajasthan for Indane Gas MR. Mathur but his numbers were also not working / replied.

I have compelled to lodge complaint to your goodself on account of no response from the company peoples.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest and arrange to instruct the said supplior to make home delivery of Gas Cyclender at the earliest.

Kishan Lal Agarwal
My name is Diwakar. i live in HNO NO 1142 CHURI MAHULLA TUGLAKABAD VILLAGE N.D 44 .. my complt.. is the service of the gas agency is very..
bad ... nobady recive the phone...if recv.. the laung .. to talk with cust.. is so bad.. so plz help me.. plz deliver my gas as soon as...
Read comments

Indane Gas — gas not delivered by agency

Respected Sir,
I m the customer of Jain gas agency Rohtak Haryana Lic. No. (G/HN06/427/G10289). I booked for a domestic gas cyllender on 8.1.10. they give me the date to collect gas cyllender on 19.1.10 but they did not it due to saying gas is not available However, two gas truck came from compay on 19.1.10, i went again on 20.1.10 again they refuse me due to gas shortage. I sold a gas cyllender in Black from this agency . Kindly do necessary action in favor of customer.
with thanks

Balwan Singh
Nehru colony Rohtak
Haryana.
Hi,
I am from Ranchi, My Gas Distributor is Oraon Gas. They didnt delivered cylenders to home or not at their godwon because of DC orders. Actually DC of Ranchi ordered them to supply at home.

INDIAN OIL INDANE — CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED

Sir,

I Had 1 cylinder Booked 02-02-10. The Person told 15 days After Delivered. But still not Delivered the cylinder.Please Take Immediate Action. our no27436



Thanks&RTegards,

Saravanakumar

Indane Gas — Home delivery of gas cylinder.

Dear Sir, [protected]
Yours distributor Shree Gas Service at Gopal Vihar Baran Road in Kota Rajasthan is not providing home delivery of gas cylinder at my address A-1-203, Maha Laxmi Enclave, Baran Road, Kota. Where as others are providing.
My Cunsumer No. is - 29308.
Sir, I am not all alone but few others are also yours customer and bearing the same problem.
Further, I request you to look in to the matter and manage the home delivery.
Regards.
Yours sincerely,
Vikas Bhardwaj.

INDIAN OIL CORP./ INDANE — NOT RECEIVING GAS CYLINDER

DEAR SIR,

I having Indane Gas connection in the name of "YOGESH M DEHARKAR" under consumer no "124335". The dealer is "DHURVEY GAS AGENCY(ADHOC) at shri shubh complex, saketnagar,suyognagar chowk, opp. union bank, nagpur-27 . Inspite of our booking for gas on 06.02.2010(booking no.1397),Iam sorry to state that the cylender has not been deliveredtill 07.03.2010. Every time on enquery the dealer says only one evasive reply i.e. on the next day.

I am tring to book cyilender thru phone but telephone line is held up intensionaly/swichof[censored] can check [protected] this happening from.starting. I also personaly visit services but the behave of persons is not good, when i says i will complent to higher authority, they say than ur cylinder willl come after complient.
Pls do the needful
Thanku
your sinsierly
yogesh m deharkar
nagpur-[protected]/[protected]

Indane Gas — home delivery of gas

Sir
my consumer No.- AG/26289(Agniraj) siliguri. I have booked gas on dated 17/02/10 but till date gas has not been delivered in my home. When i asked to service provider for delivery of gas, he deneying to deliver at home/godown. He say that delivery will be done later.

Indane Gas — home delivery

To
Sir Indian Gas

Subject- Home dilevary 20day ke andar bhee nahi pahuchana.
My is name yatendra singh my gas conection No. R-2566
addrs- shubhas nagar mendu (Hatharas)
(UP)
Mob. No. [protected]
To
Sir indian gas manager agra
my home dilevary time se dene kee kirpa kare.
Mob.No - [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10176
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    841
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003