[Resolved] Gati-Kwe — materials damaged in transit by gati

 
4 Reviews
Jamnagar, Jamnagar District, Gujarat, India
 Paluvai Harikishan on Mar 26, 2018
I have booked dining table, tv, cot, refrigerator and other glass items in gati from jamnagar to mysuru. The dining table, refrigerator stand and all glass items have been badly damaged on receipt. No one has responded till now even after a complaint has been raised on 19/3/2018. It is a worst experience for me that all costly items are damaged by gati and no one cares to even tell what to do. My complaint no is 17360250

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 27, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 26, 2018] Gati-KWE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Gati-KWE Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Hi,
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Your concerns have been noted and forwarded to the concerned team. They will revert to you with the status soon.
Regards
Team Gati
Verified Support
Gati-KWE Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Regret the inconvenience caused. We are working on your complaint, please allow us some time.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Surveyor had come on 2/4/2018. He has checked all the damaged items and made report. Till now nothing has happened. I have lost all the important items of my house. Pl see his report of damage caused. I have made great mistake of my life by trusting Gati, where I lost around 60000/- worth of items. I will take this issue to the higher level if it is not resolved at the earliest. I have attached the surveyor report. Pl check and do the needful

I thought your organisation as renowned one, but this is completely unprofessional way of treating the customer materials. I have raised the complaint on 20/3/2018. Its almost one month now and damaged materials are still lying infront of my house. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND REIMBERSE FOR THE DAMAGES. PL see the surveyor reports

GATIis great cheater and damager. they have damaged my costly items in transit. I have given complaints several times and called many times. but till now I have not received any response. I request each one of you not opt for this damager as I have lost my important house hold items which are completely damaged. I don't care for anything while transporting things. they damaged my house hold items worth of 60000INR, and they tell that the material delivery is at shippers risk. they even don't tell to take insurance. I am at great loss. no one helps.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    556
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    249
    phone
    +91 71 2272 1477 [Customer Care]
    +91 40 7120 4284 [Head Office]
    +91 40 2784 4284 [Head Office]
    location
    Plot No.20, Survey No.12, Kothaguda, Kondapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500084
    Gati-Kwe - materials damaged in transit by gati