Gauhati University — original certificates

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I passed out my graduation in 2011. After that i moved to hyderabad for job purpose. I want my original certificates however, i dont know where apply for the certificates. I went to the gauhati university site http://www.gauhati.ac.in/ and tried to find a way but it says (https://screenshot.googleplex.com/wS1cojLVW89). i tried contacting them but unable to reach the university. I want my documents asap.

Please help!
Gauhati University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 08, 2018
Updated by binitak
Please send me the details in my email address kundu.[protected]@yahoo.com

Sir with due respect I Want to state that I sharmin sultana a tdc 3rd student from goalpara college bearing roll : S-16009 number: 0172 got zero marks in botany.please recheck my answer paper. And send me the reason for getting zero.
Sir i a have a problem while filling the form, so i tried to call on the given contact no. but they never recieve the phone.. even they have seen my messages still they are not replying.. than what is the purpose of providing all this contact, , we cant even contact them when we need them
I completed my BPT at 2015, for some reasons i couldn't collect my certificates. So i applied for it online recently but they rejected with reason being incorrect name, even after submitting the required documents with the correct name. I need the original certificate. Kindly help.

Gauhati University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Gauhati University Phone
    +91 98 6403 4767
    Gauhati University Address
    Department of Business Administration, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781014
    View all Gauhati University contact information