Geek Retail — product is not satisfied and produce huge sound.

I had ordered pest repellent from geek retail pvt ltd. Gst no 27aadcb8016f1zw mumbai 421302, but on 2nd aug. 2018 i received different product with chip quality. When i order the product it is totallly different from which i received and it is produce horrible noise. Immediately i longed complent and ask for refund.
Today, 1st sept. 2018, i received a call form a leady, asking about complent. When i asked for the refund she said that they dont have refund policy.
I want my money back.
Madhuri
Order id 67bhj2p3sz
Geek Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I received order Today (27 August 2018).Your product is not working. pls refund my amount, of order, please take your product as early as possible, and refund the money, as early as possible, when shall I expect your arrival,

Please do the needful as early as possible

Pawan Pandey
Product is dameged at the time of delivery, hence we are sending back the product to company and i want mount to be refunded, so kindly do.

We dont want the peice you gived, we want the same peice as in your advertisement

Geek Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Geek Retail Phone
    +91 99 9022 8223
    Geek Retail Address
    SCO 194-195, #206, 2nd Floor, Ansal Sampark Building, Sector 5,, Panchkula, Haryana, India - 134109
    View all Geek Retail contact information