Last updated Sep 16, 2023
Complaints 3258

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 12 0279 1418
+91 12 0279 1518

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Website

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 14

17LAKCBAPR000014 Anannya Yadav
Jul 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2022

I'm from Sanjay Nagar M block.
Sir/Ma'am I'm complaining about sewage blockage. In my house sewage water coming and spread foul odor. I clean my sewage (gutter) many times but after a few days sewage blockage. Sir/Ma'am actually the main problem is that main sewage (gutter) was full for this reason my sewage water was coming outside.
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 17, 2022
Updated by 17LAKCBAPR000014 Anannya Yadav
I'm from Sanjay Nagar M block.I'm complaining about sewage blockage

17LAKCBAPR000014 Anannya Yadav
    Jul 17, 2022

I'm complaining about sewage blockage. For this sewage water coming outside and spread foul odor. Please hurry up and resolve my problem. It's so difficult to stay in house because of smell.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RiyaTyagi05
      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 17, 2022

Address:plot no-136, sector .4,vaishali, Ghaziabad

On behalf of all the members of this society, am writing this letter to you to complain about the current issue of water leakage from the underground pipeline.

Sir, it has been a week now, the water is seeping through the water system. As this issue is on main road, traffic situation also getting worst day by day, this situation also affects health of our building.
      We have been facing this issue of water leakage for the last six months. To fix this issue authority just make a quick fix Now, it is the time to find a permanent solution to this problem.

This is a serious issue and it cannot linger anymore. The planning and maintenance department must seek a long-lasting solution. It is requested to you to repair the underground pipelines. kindly take immediate note of our complaint

Near plot 136, sector 4, vaishali, ghaziabad, 201010

Saanvi Rana
        Jul 17, 2022

Address:Girdhar enclave

I r/o girdhar enclave sahibabad want to complaint against garbage collector cart. In our colony garbage cart does come on daily. It comes on alternate days n also comes sometimes too early sometimes in afternoon. N don't come twice in one street. We are facing the problem so much his cart horn also very slow. Sometimes we don't know when he comes. If he come daily then we throw next day if we miss but once we miss then garbage put for 5 days at home plz resolve he comes daily if not then come at a fix time

geetankshi singh
          Jul 16, 2022

Address:L290 sector 12 pratap vihar gaziabad

There is a stray dog that is injured and she used to roam here and there . We are scared that it might cause infection to people . Please take care of this issue.
          Address- L-290, Sector 12 pratap vihar ghaziabad.
          Contact info- [protected]
          Complainer name- Suman

praveen kumar varun
            from GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh
            Jul 13, 2022

Address:shibbanpura ,murgi farm wali gali, near ravi das murti

Guttar pipe line stucked in
            Shibbanpura, murgi farm wali gali, near ravidas murti.
            plz take action

sanjay_koul
              Jul 13, 2022

Dear Sir/ Madam
              I am resident of Dwarika Apartment plot no-27, Extn-1 Shalimar Garden (Gate- 11, Budh Bazaar road). There are two flats adjoining to my flat in the building on Plot No 28, Namely Flat no H-202 (Mr. Pankaj Kaul) and M-205 (Mr. Janardanan). Both these flats are closed / abandoned now for a long time and there is a lot of garbage on the balconies on these flats. So much of dust, dirt & garbage is on these flats that is very difficult for us to come out towards our balconies as there is a lot of bad smell/ odour coming from these flats. Moreover, these flats are now bound to spread many diseases in the ongoing Monsoon season. It is humbly requested to get both these flats opened and cleaned so that other residents like ours are saved from the danger of diseases and bad odour.

Your earliest action is solicited.

Sanjay Koul

SBSona
                Jul 13, 2022

मकान न0. 15/246, वसुन्धरा, गाजियाबाद का यूजर चार्जेज बिल Total Amount to Pay में रु. 2400/. शो कर रहा है जबकि Ledger में रसीद संख्या 96/416 दिनांक 16.09.2020 द्वारा रुपये 1200/- नगर निगम के खाते में के्डिट हो चुके हैं और Closing Balance Amount रूपये 1200/- दर्शाया गया है । आपसे अनुरोध है कि Total Amount to Pay में रु. 2400/. के स्थान पर Rs. 1200/- किया जाए।
                धन्यवाद
                श्याम बाबू

Gulshan moorjani
                  Jul 12, 2022
                  Aug 28, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2022

Address:9/330, Sector 3, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad,

Garbage Collection Van For Door To Door Collection Of Waste Hs Not Visited For More Than 10 Days Now .
                  Also Street Lights Are Not Working.

9/330 Sector-3 Rajendra Nagar
                  Sahibabad
                  Garbage Collection Van For Door To Door Collection Of Waste Hs Not Visited For More Than 10 Days Now . In B block shyam Park extension sahiabad. Although he use to come daily in other block but not come in B block. Plz Solve it

Saru Negi
                    Jul 12, 2022

Address:House no 246 sector 13 vasundhara ghaziabad

Dear Sir, We, the residents of House no 246 sector 13 vasundharaghaziabad. would like to draw your kind attention towards the poor upkeep of street lights in our region. The street lights in our region have not been repaired for quite a while.

Krishangopalsadarpuria
                      Jul 11, 2022

Address:744 viveka nxnd nagar ghazizbad

Around 15 days before service road was constructed before costructiob road was leveled and stairs and ramp were removed and malba was dumped but not removed till date.
                      My name Krishan gopal sharma 744 viveka nand nagar ghazizbzd

akshri1
                        Jul 9, 2022

Cleaning of sewer and naali

Address:chiranjeev vihar ghaziabad

महोदय,

सैक्टर 3 चिरंजीव विहार की नाली मकान नंबर सी-15 से आगे कई जगह पूरी तरह से बंद है जिससे बारिश का पानी नहीं निकाल पाएगा। कृपया नाली में भरी हुई मिट्टी इत्यादि को हटवा...
                        ankit1123
                        Jul 9, 2022

I am a resident of Vasundhara Sector 3. In front of my house, a sewer line is below the road level.

I want to request you to please take some action and make that sewer line level as per the road.

Thank you!

Ujje
                          Jul 8, 2022

Address:House no 16 rozi colony sector 12 vijay nagar ghaxiabad

House no 16 rozi colony sector 12 vijay nagar ghaziabad the main hall are over flow the water and mud are collect the sides of main hall ..plz resovle the problem frequently

jainism channel
                            Jul 7, 2022

There is an urgent need of cleaning the nala Near Rishabh Platinium Ahinsha Khand 2, indrapuram Ghaziabad whole nala is choked with garbage at the lane opposite of jain madhir whole sector garbage is thrown near the nala opposite to the residential colony which should be restricted as it causing health hazards and bad smell causing danger to our health . Throwing of garbage in residential area should be stopped immediately

Nagar Nigam van comes very rare to clear that garbage . They did not clean the road after picking the garbage half of the road is covered with the garbage and children of near by slums are playing there which is really a threat to present pandemic situation .

Kindly solve the issue at earliest and road adjacent to nala should be clean regularly to avoid any unhealthy environment

B K Kohli
                              Jul 7, 2022

Reg. usar charge bill

मैं बलराज कुमार, 15/353, वसुन्धरा, गाजियाबाद का निवासी हूँ। मेरा यूजर चार्जेज बिल ऑनलाइन रूपये 1800/- दर्शाया गया था जबकि मैंने रुपये 2400/- पूर्व में रसीद संख्या 16/162 दिनांक 01/06/2019 तथा 16/415...
                              SBSona
                              Jul 6, 2022
                              Jul 29, 2022
                              This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2022
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding bill of User Charges

मैं श्या‍म बाबू, 15/246, वसुन्धरा, गाजियाबाद का निवासी हूँ। मेरा यूजर्स चार्जेज बिल ऑनलाइन रूपये 1800/- दर्शाया गया था जबकि मैंने रुपये 1200/- पूर्व में रसीद संख्या 96/416 दिनांक 16/09/2020 को...
                              Ruby Tyagi
                              Jul 5, 2022

Address:Gyan khand 3 near kaleva restaurant

I am a resident of Gyan khand 3 residing nearby kaleva restaurant Indirapuram ghaziabad. It's been 3 days since the drainage pattern near my vicinity have been dug and left open which consequently is becoming a mosquito breeding ground which would ultimately result in health issues for the residents. I am attaching photos with my complaint and would would be grateful if prompt action is taken regarding this issue.
                              Jul 6, 2022

Mohammad israr
                                Jul 4, 2022

Address:Noor hasan office Noor hasan colony Pasonda sahibabad Ghaziabad

Dear Mam and sir hamare yaha khali plot m kai dino se colony k log kooda dal rhe jisme barish k karan keede paida ho rhe h yaha koi safaai karamchari bhi nhi ata nahi koi parshad Ki pata h apse anurodh h kisi safaai adhikari KO bhejkar yaha ka muayna karwaye jisse bachhe beemar ho rhe h please mam and sir help me solution🙏🙏🙏

Rob@Mas
                                  Jul 4, 2022

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Robin I live in bheem nagar house 338 contact no [protected]
                                  Ghaziabad. There is illegal boring going on in street no 7 near medical store and they block whole street can’t able to pass vehicle Please take action on it