Complaints 12

File a complaint to Globalite Sport

Having problems with Globalite Sport?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Globalite Sport customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Globalite Sport

Globalite Sport Phone Numbers

1800 1030 203
+91 20 1203 2032
+91 20 1123 3922

Globalite Sport Website

Globalite Sport Head Office Address

Plot #12, 13 & 14, 1st Floor, Badli Railway Station Road, Samaipur
New Delhi District

Globalite Sport reviews & complaints(12)

sudeep singhal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

I have purchased parko lv size 9 & G.speed lv size 7 from globalitesport.com order I'd[protected] date 28.11.2015 Rs 699. My order cancelled but my money not return in this time.many more time contacting to globalitesport.com customer care & email but no solution in this time. So please return my money otherwise delivered my product immediately globalitesport.com
Apr 8, 2016
email:- [email protected] Mob:- 7415935249 Name:- sudeep singhal Please return my money Rs 699 from globalitesport.com order no.100005395 date 28.11.2015
Globalite Sport customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Globalitesport.com is a very bad company. So please do not purchased any product in this company.
globalitesport Not contact me. I have already given to email & mobile no.
If order is not delivered from globalitesport so Why received money. And many more time contact to customer but not return my money. Closed in this type of globalitesport.com company. This is a total froid company.
Globalitesport.com is very poor company do not purchase any product in this company.

mack_silvassa

Address:396230

I have not received full order 85285868 frm globelite which was marked as complete received an sms (It is a part of combined order ). I have only received part order 85285868 the shoes was deliverd whereas the bag and watch was not there in the packet i have got a mail saying your order is delivered.

Haigrive Garg
      from Harda, Madhya Pradesh

Combo offer on shopclues.com & my Order No. 85084098.
      In the Combo offer, Combo of Globalite men's Sports Vertax GSC0284 shoes, duffel bag & watch was mentioned. In my Parcel I received only Globalite Shoes but not duffel bag & watch. Please take a strict action for my order & i paid Rs. 537/- (COD). My name- Gurdarshan Singh
      Mob. No. [protected]
      J.P Nagar, St. No. 3, Old Cantt. Road, Faridkot Punjab-151203

janu.jram

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

My order Ref:[protected] dated 21.11.2015

I was order one shoes on 21.12.2015, but ordered automatically cancelled from your side.

Yet not I am no received refund of my amount.

I was contact more time, but there are no responses from your end.

Kindly let me know the status of ordered and refund the amount at earliest.

Arch Narender Kumar

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Dear Sir/ Madam I had ordered 2 pairs of shoes (Order no:[protected] on 23rd Nov. 2015 from globalitesport.com. I had also done online payment at the same time. But my order was cancelled after 1 week from your side without informing me. And still I didn't get my money back. So please give me my money as soon as possible. Thanks Narender Kumar Ph No : [protected] E mail : [protected]@gmail.com

shivamdxt
            from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Order no[protected] buy1 get1 stumble parko ii n i bought this product this product due to size issues. i returned the product. order amout - 899 date of purchase- 12/12/15 i haven't recieved any refund even though its over one month since i returned the product my contact no - [protected] (email- [protected]@gmail.com)

Arch Narender Kumar

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Dear Sir/ Madam I had ordered 2 pairs of shoes (Order no:[protected] on 30th Nov, 15 from globalitesport.com. I had also done online payment of that order at the same time. But my order was cancelled after 1 week from your side without informing me. It has been over 1 months and I didn't get my amount back. So please give me my money as soon as possible. Thanks Narender Kumar Ph No : [protected] E mail : [protected]@gmail.com

vivekchavan

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 412105

I wanted to cancel my placed order so I called customer care & requested to cancel my order. But they told me that as order is already dispatched from their warehouse, they can not cancel my order. So they suggested me option of rejecting deIivery of order . So as per their suggestion I rejected delivery . Speed post tracking status shows that product is delivered to Globalite.So I wanted refund as they promised . Now its been 15 days & they are not responding over e-mail. Also there is no use of calling their customer care as they keep phone knowingly busy. I am just fed up with this type of service. Is there another way to contact them.
                Globlite Shoes qality is very poor, customer service is very poor, Return Policy is false-they do not have reverse pickup policy and there online system for return complain and with ticket no. No response of mail. Customer care contact no remains always busy

Overall Rating is less than 0.001. very bad experience for globalite sports .

Rapala Srinivasa Rao
                  from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hello, I have purchased a product buy1get1 with 100% cashback from Globalite web store on December 10th till now I didn't receive my product when I contact them through E-mail they doesn't respond and when I contact them through phone their customer care executive told me the product will be dispatched in 7-15 days (the actual date when i purchase was 4-7 days). Again after 15 days I contact them and their representative told me it will be dispatched on 26th end of the day but I didn't receive it. Again I contact them today they told me product is not yet handed over to courier. So can you please take any action on them.

KuSh CrAzzii Makadiya

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I bought a combo offer for men shoes from globalitesports.com but they gave me different product. In my order there were two pair of shoes and a watch with MRP of 799/- rs. for combo but they gave me only one pair and that was different from my order with having 499/- rs. Price tag. I mailed them and requested to change it but no response from their side. And helpline number is not working. So please help me get through this problem.

naqviadil
                      from Firozpur Jhirka, Haryana

Address:Junagadh, Gujarat

Complaint regarding to Globalitesport.com I didn't recieved my order yet. It was ordered on 13th of january 2015 and payment is also done by paytm successfully. Please help me.. Details are given below: Customer: Adil naqvi | [protected]@gmail.com | [protected] Address: vrundavan apartments, kalyaneshwar wadi Customer IP: 223.230.32.236 Pay Mode: WALLET - Bank Ref #: CCACA1AAK471

Rup's Devda
                        from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Website ;: www.globalitesport.com Order ID: #[protected] Date Added: 04/01/2015 Payment Method: Debit Card Status: ePayment Received It's more than 14 days since i've ordered on website(www.globalitesport.com)... I tried to contact their phones every day but no one is responding ever.. Kindly look into this problem & do the needful... Ship my order at the earliest or else cancel my order & give my money back(refund) Rudraksh devda [protected]