Complaints 64

File a complaint to Go Processing

Having problems with Go Processing?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Go Processing customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Go Processing

Go Processing Phone Numbers

+91 11 6666 2323
+91 11 4385 2929

Go Processing Website

Go Processing Head Office Address

A275, 2nd Floor, Phase-1, Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Go Processing reviews & complaints(64)

Rajaalam786
from New delhi, Delhi
Jun 24, 2022

Plastic material used

Address:F63/6 shaheen bagh okhla jamia nagar new delhi, 110025

I have found twice while cooking Go cheese is using plastic material in cheese, it's a serious matter. Take strict action against them....
Durga Prasad rabi narayan
Mar 20, 2022

Please Refund my Id Activation charge 999rs

Mera id activation ka charge 999 rs Or Money transfer Id ka Charge 500 Rs refund karo

Kyun ki aap ka portal open nahi ho raha hai

Rmn No- [protected]
Name-durgaprasad

Upi id - [protected]@airtel...
oneness university
Oct 11, 2021
Jan 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2022

Rs.3000 leke band kar diya. Plz refund to my account

Address:Phoenix bay, port blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands 744101

Go processing ne mera Rs.3000 leke band kar diya aur refund bhi nahi kiya....
D K Communication
Sep 23, 2021

Dont login

Address:BHARAPUR DHAULAKUAN PAONTA SAHIB SIRMOUR HP

Goprocessing ne aapna kam band kar diya ha [protected]...
K Vishwajeet Raj
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Fraud consumer

Address:baligaon chandpura buzurg

This sonsumer fraud hai
ye hamara 10000 thousand rupya lekar id bana diya aur
id band kar diya 3 month se (no customber cell asspat)...
goticketbooking
Aug 12, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Agent ID is showing Error 50035

Address:prayagraj

Go processing is missing from last one week as his phone number, Mail Id, website all are not working ...what agent should do for refund of passengers ?...
Adbatnt
Aug 10, 2021

Processing Numbers and portal is not working.

My IRCTC login Id is expired, there is no way to renew. Go Processing Numbers and portal is not working....
Ronak Punatar
Aug 8, 2021

Railway id

My Irctc agency account not running...
Ronak Punatar
Aug 8, 2021

Railway

My Irctc Agent id not working showing error...
dilip0671
Aug 3, 2021

1000 bal in Go Processing Ac

Address:Dolmundai,Cuttack

I Have Taken 1000 Bal In Go Processing Ac After Some days it was not working.when I call them there is no response....
Rajeshshah9395
Jul 21, 2021
Dec 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 2, 2021

My irctc id 4041049191

Address:Mumbai

Please send me ur proper contact no.
I m trying ur both no. It's show incoming facilities not available...
TR Janu
Jul 7, 2021
Dec 2, 2021

My amount 10000 refund me

Plz my amount refund me...
TRY TO UNDERSTAND
Jun 29, 2021
Dec 2, 2021

Rail

Address:shlok travels 16b new shamim market sivala bamrauli prayagraj 211012

Sir i am vinay kumar pandey from prayagraj up. you site does not work and customer care no also out of order my irctc need to update what to do tell me please...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Jun 23, 2021
Dec 2, 2021

Go processing contact number and email not working

Address:A275, 2nd Floor, Phase-1, Okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020

I Have registeration with go processing. My irctc agent client certificate is expired. once i tried to contact Go processing, there all contact number are out of order, website is not working, e-mail id are also suspended.
there is no way to contact them.
please provide their new contact number and
please contact me in my registered contact number = [protected]

My go id = [protected]
mob no = [protected]br...
Verma Net Suvidha
Jun 22, 2021
Jun 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2021

Not Refund your wallet amount

Address:Okhla New delhi

Go processing is a big Ford company, they work normally from last 5 year and suddenly break services, without any pre information, they not refund our wallet amount, no reply any related matter, so we complaint against them legally, so kindly refund our ammount....
Baba gopal
Jun 15, 2021
Dec 2, 2021

Hamare 50000 phasa hai isme kuch karo bhai

Address:Okhla industrial area delhi phase 1

Hamara 50000 phasa bhai isme ye comment to fraud hai lag rha hai...
basics
May 19, 2021
Jun 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2021

Cheated

Address:delhi

I took over an agency from this company 4 years ago. It was in operation until last February. my ID number is [protected]. now my Rs 64090.47 in their possession.
Their customer care service is currently down. Mail sent but they did not reply. I got this ID from a person named Arun, but if I call now I do not get his contact number.
Now they have stopped the company online chat service and their customer service number...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
May 14, 2021
This thread was updated on May 14, 2021

140000/- Stuck with them

Address:Go Processing Limited , A 275, 2nd Floor, Phase-1 Okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110020

I have take a distributor service from the company since 3 years now.
They have stopped all services since[protected]
Including my deposit and my retailers money 140000/- is stuck with the company. Their customer care service always told only one reason that service will play in a week but it didn't work till 4th April . I even sent a mail for the same and asked for total refund they never replied . I had got this ID from a...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
BASIC TRAVELS AND SERVICES
May 7, 2021
Jun 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2021

Address:MASJID BAZAR, CENTRAL JN, KANJIRAPPALLY ROAD, ERATTUPETTA

My code is [protected]. I have been doing business with https://www.goprocessing.in for three years. My Rs 70, 000 is in https://www.goprocessing.in now. But I can't do business. The family was supported by a money transfer business. Oh no support for two months. And there is no reply to the complaint. My total assets are now pending. So I have to take action to get my money back....

Address:okhla industrilal aria delhi

GO PROCESSING LIMTED ADRESS- OKHALA INDUSTRILA ARIA DELHI DISTRIBUTER एजेंसी मेरे नाम चन्द्र प्रकाश के नाम से जय माजिसा मनी ट्रान्सफर नाम से ली थी मेरी GO ID :- [protected] है सर कंपनी पिछले 1 MONTH से मनी ट्रान्सफर का टेक्निकल इशू...