[Resolved] Goair — request to obtain travel certificate

 
2 Reviews
India
 Akshay Gawande on Feb 12, 2018
I have raised a request for travel certificate with goair customer care on 10th feb 2018. I asked for service request number but customer care executive denied to disclose it.

My pnr is ZD3RWK for my travel from delhi to pune on 09th dec 2017 and from pune to delhi on 10th dec 2017.

I have been following up with customer care everyday for this and everyday my cell number is put on block. Customer care is intentionally not picking up phone., Also there is no such information available on goair.in website. This is really frustrating.

It has been over 3 days for the request i made on call. This is really inappropriate behaviour from your end.

Please help me get this resolved asap. I need to submit this for my ltc by friday, 23 feb 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved May 27, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 13, 2018] GoAir customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Akshay Gawande, May 27, 2019
Resolved
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have raised a request for travel certificate with goair customer care on 10th feb 2018. I asked for service request number but customer care executive denied to disclose it.
My pnr is K4EPNF for my travel from delhi to Kolkata on 25th Jun2019 .
So Plz sent me Fly to Fit Form ...
My Mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1041
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    12
    phone
    +91 92 2322 2111 [Customer Care]
    +91 22 6741 0000 [Head Office]
    location
    1st Floor, C-1, Wadia International Centre (WIC), Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Goair - request to obtain travel certificate