Godrej Appliances — ac service is too bad

 
2 Reviews
Krishnalanka, Vijaywada, India
 dvsn1986 on May 25, 2019
I have raised for ac service via customer care on 9th may. They sent some local guys and they don't even know anyyhng about ac except cleaning the mesh in indoor unit. They just cleaned and left taking the service charge. Problem is cooling is not as expected. Again called customer care and raised complaint on 11 th may. Another tecnician came cleaned outdoor unit and left. Problem not resolved yet. Again raised complaint on 18th. Person came opened indoor unit and cleaned in full. Too much dust came and clogged drain pipe. He left station g problem is resolved. Now water leakage problem. Had raised complaint again and the person has not yet visited. I wonder how such a big company with such stupid after sales support. I am afraid to write all my experiences with technicians visited. We are far better than them. Pls don't buy godrej product or incad if you already have them better call some local tecnician and get them serviced.

Murthy
[protected]

Complaint Status


[May 25, 2019] Godrej Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by dvsn1986, May 26, 2019
Today person came and identiifed that some thing was broke during fixing the frame by the last tecnician. He applied m seal a temporary fix though it is not working and company has to reimburse the loss made by their technician. Attached the pic of the broken piece from the ac frame due to mishandling.
Updated by dvsn1986, May 26, 2019
Now the situation is even worse. Water is continuously leaking.

ac service is too bad
Updated by dvsn1986, May 26, 2019
Water leakage pic
Updated by dvsn1986, May 26, 2019
Service call number [protected]
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Dear Murthy,

Apologies for the trouble you've faced. My team has been informed of your concern. They'll definitely address the same at the earliest.

Regards,
Aaradhya
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jun 07, 2019
Dear Murthy,

I have received an update that your issue has now been resolved. Do let me know if you need any further help.

Regards,
Aaradhya
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Today person came and identiifed that some thing was broke during fixing the frame by the last tecnician. He applied m seal a temporary fix though it is not working and company has to reimburse the loss made by their technician. Attached the pic of the broken piece from the ac frame due to mishandling.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    786
    Pending
    195
    Resolved
    342
    phone
    +91 22 6796 5959
    +91 22 6796 1800
    +91 22 6796 1700
    location
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    Godrej Appliances - ac service is too bad