Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Godrej Appliances — godrej edge - dealer denying to provide duplicate bill

I purchased a godrej single door refrigerator. The fridge model is of 2015 (Single door godrej edge). It was purchased from gwalior dd nagar dealer during october 2015. I'm facing a problem with compressor cooling. Due to the loss of my original bill, i requested the dealer to provide me with the duplicate bill, first, he agreed and later said that he doesn't keep the old bills.

Kindly help me to avail the warranty.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-07-19 06:22:34

Complaint Status


[Jun 01, 2019] Godrej Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response Jun 03, 2019
Dear Ashutosh,

I apologize for the trouble you've faced and would like to assist you with this.

Request you to share the complaint number & your mobile number so that I can address your concern on priority. In case you have not lodged a complaint yet, please do so by calling us on our toll-free number[protected]. You may also log a request online here: http://bit.ly/2xLUhEi

Regards,
Lisa
Updated by Ashutosh Pandey Jun 03, 2019
Dear Mam, i have already lodged a complain but the Godrej service centre people are not listening to me and saying to show the refrigerator bill. I explained them that I have lost the bill and the Godrej local dealer from where I purchased the fridge is not giving me the duplicate bill. The service centre Of Godrej are not ready to repair the fridge without Bill and saying they will charge for the parts repaired without bill.
Updated by Ashutosh Pandey Jun 03, 2019
My Godrej Refrigerator complain number is [protected].
I made a wrong decision by purchasing Godrej product because no one is ready to listen me . Godrej is not giving me the warranty without bill. And Duplicate bill is not being provided by the Godrej Dealer
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response Jun 17, 2019
Dear Ashutosh,

Kindly provide the complaint number & your mobile number so that I can connect with you to address the same as soon as possible.

Regards,
Lisa
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response Jun 18, 2019
Dear Ashutosh,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do connect in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Lisa
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Refrigerator no cooling in both side

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    989
    Pending
    40
    Resolved
    536
    Godrej Appliances Phone
    +91 22 6796 5959
    +91 22 6796 1800
    +91 22 6796 1700
    Godrej Appliances Address
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079