Gojavas Courier — Products delivery

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Hello, , both Snapdeal and gojavas courier services are not care about customer.. They neglect the customer (me)..They didn't send my ordered product intime and no update on product tracking, , I already prepaid the amount... Full negligence sir, , They are irritating, they have waited me on-call for more than 50 mins and there after also no response, , IAM attaching Snapdeal number with time, , and no updation of tracking.. Please give warning to them
Gojavas Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Awb# [protected]. Not deliverd. And courier person not called up. Please advice!
Thanking you !
Dear Prashanth Edison Akula,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Team Snapdeal
My order made on snapdeal
Order number below
#[protected]
Has not been delivered to me..
But status says Delivered.. please help
It was supposed to be delivered by P Ashok but no phone calls were made to contact.. please help its freaking me out as the payment was made online..

Faithfully arpit Amos Moi masih
Coonoor
Myself is khashti nandan pathak. My employee I'd is 65123. We are terminated by the company date of 1-8-16 & still we have not received our full & final, so kindly provide my full & final payment as soon as possible...

Gojavas Courier
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Gojavas Courier Phone
    +91 12 4440 5730
    Gojavas Courier Address
    C-007, LGF Sushant Shopping Arcade, Sushant Lok 1, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122009
    View all Gojavas Courier contact information