Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Golden Forest India Ltd — Refund of investment

Track Consignment
Quick help
* Indicates a required field.
* Consignment Number

Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivered At Delivered On
Kalaringatta S.O 23/11/2016 140501 69.00 SPA
Event Details For : EO[protected]IN Current Status : Bag Despatched to NSH CHANDIGARH
Date Time Office Event
07/12/2016 20:25:25 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to NSH CHANDIGARH
07/12/2016 18:41:31 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Opened
07/12/2016 18:34:32 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Received
07/12/2016 17:30:02 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Received
06/12/2016 15:39:02 Lalru S.O Item Bagged for NSH CHANDIGARH
06/12/2016 14:01:00 Lalru S.O Item delivery attempted Missent
02/12/2016 08:57:25 Lalru S.O Item Received
02/12/2016 08:57:25 Lalru S.O Bag Opened
02/12/2016 08:57:07 Lalru S.O Bag Received
01/12/2016 14:34:25 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to SP TMO CHANDIGARH
01/12/2016 08:07:13 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to CHANDIGARH SORTING
01/12/2016 06:42:52 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Received
01/12/2016 06:33:49 NSH CHANDIGARH Item Bagged for Lalru S.O
30/11/2016 11:21:44 NSH CHANDIGARH Item Received
30/11/2016 11:21:43 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Opened
30/11/2016 11:20:43 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Received
29/11/2016 23:22:15 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to NSH CHANDIGARH
29/11/2016 16:11:43 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Received
25/11/2016 15:38:21 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH CHANDIGARH
25/11/2016 13:35:51 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched To PALAM TMO
25/11/2016 11:23:43 PALAM TMO Bag Received
24/11/2016 13:31:33 NSH BHUBANESWAR Transit Bag Despatched To MA PALAM TMO DELHI
24/11/2016 13:31:00 NSH BHUBANESWAR Transit Bag closed for MA PALAM TMO DELHI
24/11/2016 13:03:33 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item Bagged for NSH CHANDIGARH
24/11/2016 07:36:04 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item Received
1 2
and
previous complaint ID 1433121 DT 23.11.16

To
The Honourable Chairman,
Committee-Golden Forests India ltd
Reg- Non receipt of Maturity value against the policy a/c no 01/9/LSC232432, D/PLAN NO/MOP 24/21 L/S
Dear Sir,
As per the notification during October 2004 I have submitted all my documents to the address as per your advertisement, but till yet I have not got any reply from your end. So ref to the above would like to inform you that I have deposited the cheque received from Golden Forest in my saving account no [protected] dtd 18/10/16, but the Bank has return the cheque informing that there is no any account in the said cheque . so enclosing the cheque copy along with bank letter for your future action.Hence kindly issue me D.D/the fresh cheque to collect the maturity value through my SB Account or kindly transfer the amount directly trough NEFT in my SB Account no [protected] IFC CODE -SBIN 00005759 with an intimation to my following address .Also pl provide your Mail ID for the future correspondence
Again I request to your good office to release my dues & awaiting your prompt action so that I will oblige to you.
With Regards
Bichhinnamaitri Rout
Date : 23/11/2016

My ADDRESS
BICHHINNAMAITRI ROUT
D/O BICHHANDA CHARAN ROUT
AT/PO- SURAPRATAP PUR
VIA-MATHAKARAGOLA
DIST-DHENKANAL, ODISHA( STATE)
PIN CODE-759024
Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com
MOBILE NO-[protected], [protected]
Encl: Zerox copy of – returncheque from SBI, GFIL money receipt, land bond, advertisement note dt 25.10.16 –the New Indian Express, Previous submission form which is sent sent by Regd post,
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Hi, this is madhushree here i have received the cheque in the name of mr. Channa basaiah he is my grand father now he is no more with us so i request you to kindly give us the cheque in the name of m.R. Madhushree .

Please refer the details.

Mr. Channa basaiah
s/o rudraiah
agriculturist
maturity date: 17/06/2017

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    1329
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    147
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    ADVERTISEMENT