Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Golden Forests India Limited — name/amount/receipt number mismatch

The hon'ble supreme court of india vide order dated 30th july 2018 read
With the order dated 5th september 2018, gave directions regarding
Disbursement of 70% of the principal amount to the investors of gfil & gpl.

But when i am trying to submit the claim form shows name/amount/receipt number mismatch and some time shows account number invalid.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-10-09 19:52:30
Issue resolved

Complaint Status


[Oct 03, 2018] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Radhanath051 Oct 09, 2018
I have a problem with this account no RUC142893 with receipt no RU/97/12934

Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi, this problem is resolved for me .
If you observe at the Receipt Number at the starting we have LS/ .
Please include LS/ in the Receipt Number Example : LS/97/86319
And for Account Number include only the alphanumeric part Example : LSB422385.
Radhanath051's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 9, 2018
Thank you for your help.
vikram138's reply, Oct 14, 2018
After doing as you suggested, still not resolve the issue. Pls help
I am from maharashtra pune and I still get the same error

my account number is 02/8/lcc28586604/151243 and reciept number is 00/108476
name of depositor is Mr. amit sumit joshi
deposited amount is 500

What should be filled in claimant form?
Can someone attach a sample?

i am also having the same problem please help me to resolve this issue
The 4th option is in Golden Forest (India) Limited is

A/C No. Section put after LSB No. Put only 03/123456 and Allotment
Letter/Receipt No. should be blank. remain all same. I succeeded 100%.
I think this may help others.
respected sir, I have been investsd gfil my account no is LSB296872 and Receipt no is LS/96/140281 deposite amount is Rs 10000=00 in dated 31-8-96
I have submitted claim gfil in dt 13-12-18 my refrence no is 1394146 but payment is not success full. that resion only my name spelling is RAM LAKHAN TRIPATHI but gfil account is show RAM LAKAN TRIPATHI . it is mistake only that deposite time my application form fulfill of agent of gfil not my.
so kindly respected please advise me how dose this payment is success
thankyou
RAM LAKAN TRIPATHI
BEHIND NEW RP SCHOOL HARIRAM NAGAR INDRAPURI PANNA, DISTT-PANNA [MP]488001 MY MOB NO [protected]
respected sir, I have been investsd gfil my account no is LSB296872 and Receipt no is LS/96/140281 deposite amount is Rs 10000=00 in dated 31-8-96
I have submitted claim gfil in dt 13-12-18 my refrence no is 1394146 but payment is not success full. that resion only my name spelling is RAM LAKHAN TRIPATHI but gfil account is show RAM LAKAN TRIPATHI . it is mistake only that deposite time my application form fulfill of agent of gfil not my.
so kindly respected please advise me how dose this payment is success
thankyou
RAM LAKHAN TRIPATHI
BEHIND NEW RP SCHOOL HARIRAM NAGAR INDRAPURI PANNA, DISTT-PANNA [MP]488001 MY MOB NO [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    1293
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    146
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703