[Resolved] Golden Forests India Ltd — Claiming for Amount

 
7 Reviews
Chandigarh, Punjab, India
 Harish_27
Dear sir,

We have invested my money in the
Golden forests India limited under reciept
No.Ls- 96/179922 dated 14/07/1997 by the name of M Harish s/o R Manjunath

St.No is AGC96-2159 /777777 dated-14/07/1996.zone-3

My amount maturity date is 27/06/2017
Under enrollment no.883028

But till the date I have not recieved my amount of rs.10, 1000/-

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible.
Send ur address Or mail address and details to Claim it

Regards
Harish M
Ph [protected] / [protected]
Mail I'd [protected]@rediffmail.com

Claiming for Amount
Claiming for Amount
Claiming for Amount
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 18, 2017
No I haven't Received any Call or Mails from the company this seems the Company that Golden Forest is thinking as this can't do anything this all completes

Complaint Status


[Jul 12, 2017] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Harish_27, Jul 14, 2017
Still no one had call yous or got in touch through Mails and am unable to call the above CC care number give by them so ok do call me on this number below
[protected] / [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Updated by Harish_27, Jul 18, 2017
Please change the status of my complete as Not Resolved still
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Investors,

Please file criminal case against Managing Directors - Pamila Syal, RK Syal, Madhulika Syal, Neena Syal and Nikhil Syal. All are out of jail now, All these family members enjoying our money without any concern of poor investors. Supreme court India has given liberty to all the investors to file criminal case against these Frauds and put them behind bars. Join Hands and fight for the investors who invested their hard earn money. Do not hesitate to file criminal cases and 138 cases. They have settling/settled 1000s of cases after filing Criminal / 138 cases. In All the high courts, lower courts and Supreme Court of India has suggested Investors to file criminal cases against these frauds.

For your reference :

Pamila Syal, RK Syal, Madhulika Syal, Neena Syal and Nikhil Syal Happily enjoying our hard earn money at posh house No. 573, Sector 12, Panchkula -

Supreme court reference for filing criminal cases against these frauds - IN TRANSFER CASE (CIVIL.) NO. 2 OF 2004 order Dated - 05/09/2006 "It was further clarified that criminal cases are not covered by this Order and can proceed"

Regards,

Priya Ahuja
We are facing lot of trouble to miss match amount and Names MOTUMARI VENKATESWARA RAO. ACCOUNT NO:LS/15396.RECEIPT NO:95/88645. DATE 28/06/1995.AMOUNT 1000.COMMENCEMENT DATE 13/05/1995.NOMINEE NAME. MS. MOTUMARI KOTESWARO. DEATH Occurs.please resolve. Thank you sir, my Gmail [protected]@gmail.com
Sir please give my amount

Please give our amount we are waiting for our amount from still 23 yrs i bhumikant bhawsar have invested into your golden forest company

Sir

Please provide me the address to rectify the name of cheque issued. I have to visit Chandigarh i.e. address print on the cheque issued or Hyderabad the karvy courier company which dispatch the payment.

Regard
Rakesh Joshi
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Sir

If the Cheque payment holder expired now then how the payment credit to their legal heirs. Please suggest me.

Thanks & Regards
Rakesh Joshi
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1191
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    22
    phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    location
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    Golden Forests India Ltd - Claiming for Amount