[Resolved] Goshoppingbazaar.com — go shopping bazaar fraud company

 
3 Reviews
 Drvenkatesh bugdi on Jan 19, 2018
Goshoppingbazaar.com is one company located in indore had cheated me by taking a deposit of rs. 50, 000/- by mr avnish gupta name. They said they r giving me a distributorship for this deposit amount is rs. 50, 000/- and we will daily get minimum 15-20 deliveries in mumbai which we have to just deliver to the doorstep of customers in mumbai, i paid the amount to there axis bank account, and then they emailed me an agreement which is fake i layer came to know, now no one from this company is receiving my calls avnish gupta :[protected]/[protected]/[protected], pooja: [protected], vinod team leader: [protected], shubham :[protected]. No one is from these are attending my calls not even replying to me. I lost my 50, 000'- if you help me to get back my 50, 000/- i'll pay u 10, 000/- from that. Plus i'll pay u more 10, 000/- to legally harris those people's. Pls help me

go shopping bazaar fraud company
go shopping bazaar fraud company
go shopping bazaar fraud company
go shopping bazaar fraud company
go shopping bazaar fraud company
go shopping bazaar fraud company
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 17, 2018
Good news: This company person mr abhishek has committed to make my 50, 000/- payment in two parts of which he has committed to pay today Friday, but now he is saying he will pay on Monday, SO FAR NO AMOUNT RECEIVED.. ONCE ILL RECEIVED MY PAYMENT ILL UPDATE ACCORDINGLY
1
Updated by Drvenkatesh bugdi, Jan 19, 2018
ONCE YOU TRANSFER THE AMOUNT TO THERE BANK ACCOUNT U R GONE,
THEREAFTER NO ONE WILL ATTEND UR CALLS, AND REPLY U
NO USE OF FILING ANY FIR AS THESE COPS R LEAST INTERESTED IN SOLVING A CASE OF 50K. U NEED TO PAY A LEGAL BRIBE
Goshoppingbazaar.com is one company located in Indore had cheated me by taking a deposit of rs. 50, 000/- by Mr Avnish Gupta name.
Bank Name :- Axis Bank
Account Name :-Go Shoppong Bazaar
Account Number :- [protected]
IFSC Code :- UTIB0000503
Branch Name :-Sapna Sangeeta Road Indore (M.P)
Micr code :[protected]
They said they r giving me a distributorship for this deposit amount is rs. 50, 000/- and we will daily get minimum 15-20 deliveries in Mumbai which we have to just deliver to the doorstep of customers in Mumbai, I paid the amount to there axis bank account, and then they emailed me an agreement which is fake I layer came to know, now no one from this company is receiving my calls Avnish Gupta :[protected]/[protected]/[protected], pooja: [protected], Vinod team leader: [protected], shubham :[protected]. No one is from these are attending my calls not even replying to me. I lost my 50, 000'- if you help me to get back my 50, 000/- I'll pay 20, 000 out of that Pls help me
Updated by Drvenkatesh bugdi, Jan 27, 2018
NOW LOOK AFTER CHEATING ME THIS COMPANY HAS ALSO CHANGED ITS WEBSITE WITH NO LEGAL IDENTITY AND EXISTENCE..
PLS DON'T INVEST IN THIS AS ALL THE PEOPLE ARE FAKE

go shopping bazaar fraud company
Updated by Drvenkatesh bugdi, Jan 27, 2018
they have still not REVERTED MY NONEY, OF 50, 000/- INR... THEY ALSO CHANGED THERE WEBSITE AND ARE AGAIN READY TO LOOT AND FRAUD MANY INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE US... STAY ALERT

go shopping bazaar fraud company
Updated by Drvenkatesh bugdi, Jan 27, 2018
I'm this company Mr Avnish Gupta nameed is the most culprit and corrupt minded man who is good and smart in talking sweetly marketing this company and FOOLING ALL.. ONCE YOU TRANSFER THE MONEY NO ONE WILL RESPOND UR CALLS.. STAY ALLERT

go shopping bazaar fraud company
Updated by Drvenkatesh bugdi, Feb 26, 2018
We would like to tell everyone that this person named abhishek so called owner of the company had HACKED our email I'ds and resolved our complaints by himself fraudly, .. We HAD STILL NOT GOT ANY OF OUR DEPOSITED AMOUNT RS. 50, 000/- FROM GOSHOPPINGBAZAA. COM yet. They are forcing us to put resolve of our complaints. All the people of this company are computer hackers and FRAUD.. PLS DON'T TRUST ANYONE.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

We would like to tell everyone that this person named abhishek so called owner of the company had HACKED our email I'ds and resolved our complaints by himself fraudly, .. We HAD STILL NOT GOT ANY OF OUR DEPOSITED AMOUNT RS. 50, 000/- FROM GOSHOPPINGBAZAA. COM yet. They are forcing us to put resolve of our complaints. All the people of this company are computer hackers and FRAUD.. PLS DON'T TRUST ANYONE.
Rajesh chadda's reply, Mar 3, 2018
### all cheaters r in this company, Mr Abhishek so called ### owner of this company has cheated us of rs. 80, 000/- in the name of providing distributorship of Mumbai, after transfering amount no one picks up the calls no reply, Mr. Abhishek and Asif Khan so called owner of the company are ###, ### and ###.. They looted us.. Pls do not fall in trap of these companies
Go shopping bazaar
Chor chor chor chor chor chor
Fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud
Zholar...Zholar. ...Zholar. ..Zholar. ..Zholar
Group of fraud s and zholars.
Please don't invest or fall prey to zholar
Please email drajayms@hotmail.com
For more information.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Goshoppingbazaar.com - go shopping bazaar fraud company

    Contact Information

    Website:
    Add Company Information