[Resolved]  HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received — Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]
Nov 11, 2014
SONAM RANI's response
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..[protected], Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab[protected]mobile [protected]....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at [protected]@gmail.com..mobile [protected] very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani

I have enrolled for Aadhaar number on 20/10/2011 at 10:46:56 and my enrollment no. is 1193/63074/02547 and the address given was 57/9 Bhupen Roy Road, Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700 034. My wife and my son got the Aaddhaar Card whereas I haven’t got it yet. In the meantime we have shifted our residence to A 16, Nilkantha, 126A, Ho-Chi-minh Sarani, Purba Barisha, South 24 Prgns, West Bengal 700 008. Since I didn’t get my earlier Aadhaar Card I have enrolled again and my no.is 1040/19710/54807 and Date and Time is 31/10/2012 10:52:45. Others who have enrolled with me have received the Card long back whereas I haven’t got it yet. Kindly let me know the reason for me not getting the card yet by email.

M. A. Jacob
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 14/07/2011 &28/08/2011, in Kankroli [Rajasthan]. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.And we send a requiest in change our address on26/04/2013 .Please check & do needful.
The details are as follows.

Enrolment No. : 1003/13006/00331, Date : 14/07/2011, 16:13:01
Enrolment No. : 1003/13006/00204, Date : 28/08/2011, 13:49:35

I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

Thank you, ...
Nand Kishore Tak
I have enrolled for 2 adhar card on 20/01/2012.but still I have not got aadhar card till now
So plzz check the details and send aadhar cards as soon as posible and obledge...
Enrolment no:1001/10440/16787date-20/01/2012 time-11:04:10
Enrolment no:1001/104440/16769 date-20/01/2012 time-09:40:47
Rajesh sehgal
Email id:[protected]@yahoo.in
Plzz do fast
Sandesh ignesh patil
Aadhar card not yet recevied even after 2 year of enrollment.
Respected sir/Madam
My self SANDESH IGNESH PATIL enrollment for Aadhar card on 08 SEP.2011 in Uttan, Thane(Maharastra).But till now I did not
recevied my cards.
The details are as followes.please check and do the needful.

Enrollment No.1218/17795/76815 08/09/2011 16:49:00

Sandesh patil [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self mahesh muralidhar jade enrolled for aadhar card on 10th jan 2013, in North Maharashtra University campus, Jalgoan in maharashtra State But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1207/92856/00662, Date : 10/01/2013, 12:16:02

mahesh muralidhar jade
Me and my wife[total 2]enrolled for Aadhaar card on[protected] at Indian Overseas Bank, Anna Nagar East Branch Chennai -102 by Eagle Software India Ltd .But till now we didn't receive our cards.
The details are as follows:please check and do the needful .
1.Enrolment No:1058/10062/0703, 10/12/2011.12:15:27.
2.Enrolment No:1058/10062/0704, 10/12/2011.12:23:44
I do not know the reasonforenrolment details are not being uploaded.
T.Balakrishnan,
Mobile No:[protected]
E-mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self Mr. Anil Ganesh Potdar Senior Citizen person enrolled for aadhar card on 17.02.2013, in, Maharashtra ( Dombivli ) . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. :1104/20821/11830, Date :17/02/2013 11:54:37
My. Mobile No. : [protected]

do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]Respected Sir / Madam,

my Mother enrolled for aadhar card on 24th sept. 2011, in Cheema Colony, LUDHIANA -141003 (PUNJAB) by Virgo Softech Ltd. But till now we not receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1211/80026/01100 Date : 24/09/20111, 09:56:01

Satnam Kumar
Respected Sir / Madam,

my Mother enrolled for aadhar card on 24th sept. 2011, in Cheema Colony, LUDHIANA -141003 (PUNJAB) by Virgo Softech Ltd. But till now we not receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1211/80026/01100 Date : 24/09/20111, 09:56:01

Satnam Kumar
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
MY AADHAR CARED IS NOT YET RECEIVED WHEREAS MY FAMILY MEMBERS HAS ALREADY RECEIVED FEW MONTHS AGO. PLEASE HELP ME TO RECEIVE THIS CARD AS FAST AS POSSIBLE.
ENROLMENT NO.- 1118/00145/00107
DATE - 13/09/2012 16:28:12
EMAIL- [protected]@rediffmail.com
CONTACT NO. - [protected]
LOCATION ID- 300102

YOUR'S SINCERELY,
ANKITA RAJENDRA BHAGAT (FEMALE)

Me and my wife[total 2]enrolled for Aadhaar card on[protected] at Indian Overseas Bank, Anna Nagar East Branch Chennai -102 by Eagle Software India Ltd .But till now we didn't receive our cards.
The details are as follows:please check and do the needful .
1.Enrolment No:1058/10062/07073, 10/12/2011.12:15:27.
2.Enrolment No:1058/10062/07074, 10/12/2011.12:23:44
I do not know the reason for the enrollment details not being uploaded.
T.Balakrishnan,
Mobile No:[protected]
E-mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
My adhar card has not been yet received

Enrolment No. 1090/13088/02397

Hem Raj Sharma S/O Thakur Dass Sharma
Village and Post Office Ghar Teh. Palampur
Distt. Kangra(HP)
Pin - 176103
I am not received my Aadhar card, please send my aadhar card as early as possible, beacuse it is very urgent to me, iam requesting you please...
iam not received my aadhar card, my enrolment No is 1358/10034/02426 and date&time is 07/02/2013 19:54:15 please check that it is enrolled or not, if it is enrolled please send me soon, thanks for giving this facility like rating
are bhaisahab maharo aadhar card kad aai ?
Enrolment No. 1003/12102/03961 date[protected] time-10:39:08 am.
ravi saraswat s/o shri lalchand saraswat, inside brhampuri, nagaur, ( raj)
mob.[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self Bendi Satyavati enrolled for aadhar card on 11th may 2013, in, andhra pradesh . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. :1027/28437/06283, Date :11/05/2013, 13:07:27
do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.

Thank you, ...
I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.

[protected]@gmail.com.

B.satyavati
Mobile[protected]

Myself Dhirendra Manilal Desai enrolled for Addhar Card on 25 / 06 /2011 13:07:28 in Vishal apartment Jyoti nagar Aungrabad (Maharashtra) by Alankit Assignments Ltd. But till now I didn't received my Aadhar Card.
Enrolment No 1007/20162/05117 Date -25/06/2011 Time -13:07:28
Pleace do the needful

Regard
Dhirendar Manilal Desai
email id --dk.[protected]@hotmail.com

Respected Sir / Madam,

my self SURAJIT DEBNATH enrolled for aadhaar card on[protected] in BIT, Mesra, by Vakrangee Softwares Limited. But till now i didn't receive my Aadhaar Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1207/04279/00837 Date : 09/11/2012, 12:26:53

Surajit Debnath
Mobile No. [protected]

Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

I am enrolled for aadhar card on 13/10/ 2012, in bangalore peenya 2 nd stage but till now we didn't receive our Cards. The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Rajakumar.M.S - Enrollment No. : 1208/71034/00016 D T. 13/10/2012 10:31:23

Mobile no : [protected]

Mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir/ Madam,

Still i am not receive my aadhar card from ur end side pls check my details, already i have checked in online,
but i got this message,
Message details:
EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days
Enrolment No: 1027/10367/01179 Date: 20/12/2011 Time12:18:15

With warm Regards
divakar venkat rama apparao saragadam
[protected] (or) [protected]
email ID: divakar.[protected]@gmail.com (or) divakar.[protected]@hotmail.com

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information