[Resolved]  HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received — Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]
Nov 11, 2014
SONAM RANI's response
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..[protected], Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab[protected]mobile [protected]....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at [protected]@gmail.com..mobile [protected] very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 3) enrolled for aadhar card on 21st oct 2011, in seethammadhara, visakhapatnam, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by TechSmart india. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1027/10099/60458, Date : 21/10/2011, 17:49:41
Enrolment No. : 1027/10099/60459, Date : 21/10/2011, 17:56:18
Enrolment No. : 1027/10099/60460, Date : 21/10/2011, 18:02:27

L V REDDY, PHONE NO :[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self kuriseti srinivasa rao enrolled for aadhar card on 30th mar 2011, in, andhra pradesh . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. :1111/17008/35907, Date :30/03/2011, 10:19:21
do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

Thank you, ...
I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

[protected]@gmail.com.

srinu
Mobile;[protected]
Ruksar Khatoon(F)on Feb24 2013
Aadhar card not yet recevied even after1.6year of enrollment.
Respected sir/Madam
My self Ruksar Khatoon enrollment for Aadhar card on 7jully2011in Gangtok Sikkim.But till now I did not
recevied my cards.
The details are as followes.please check and do the needful.

Enrollment No:1001/10132/03745 Date:07/07/2011 15:14:00

Ruksar Khatoon Cont:[protected]
I and my family members (total 3) enrolled for Aadhar cards on18/12/2011 in Calicut (Kozhikode) kerala-673005, through "Akshaya" Regn. No.KZ954, Name of the concerned is Mr. Abdul Bari A.K. We have already received 2 Aadhar cards 8 months back but 1 still pending (Rohit Rajendran E/No.2003/21046/26804). I have checked the sight of "Uidai" but I could see only "CONGRATULATION" your Aadhar ...deliver to you shortly (last 8 months or so). I have also noticed from the acknowledgement of my enrolment card that there is no house name mentioned.
My house name is ""KURINJI"" rest everything is ok & correct so please arrange to send the Aadhar card without any further delay.

Rohit Rajendran
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self parvinder kumar enrolled for aadhar card on[protected] in Bahubali Colony, Banswara (Rajasthan ) by Transhline Technolgies P Ltd. But till now i didn't receive my Adhar Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1300/30017/00260 Date : 07/11/2012, 10:34:46

Sakshi Shastri
Mobile No. [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Me and my family (Total 5) enrolled for Aadhar card on 22/10/2011 in mira road. recieve only 2 and 3 not get plz check and give me details. we were enquiry at bhaynder post but there r no time to any one for hear our problems. The details are as follows:-
Enrolment No.- 2006/00247/30490 Date- 22/10/2011 Time- 12:41:33
Enrolment No.- 2006/00247/30489 Date- 22/10/2011 Time- 12:35:04
Enrolment No.- 2006/00247/30809 Date- 22/10/2011 Time- 12:35:44

rehana khan
email id : [protected]@gmail.com
my self rajendra purandare enrolled for aadhar card on 21.05.2011 but did not received card yet.my details are as under
my enrolment No.is 1117/02047/00754. my mobile No is [protected].Pl.do the needful as early as possible.
Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 1/2 year of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 15/06/ 2011, in Nashik. remaining 2 cards till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1218/18169/01474, Date : 15/06/2011, 13:09:24
Enrolment No. : 1218/18178/00342, Date : 15/06/2011, 12:18:18

Yogesh Nathe: (m):[protected]
Email ID:Nathe.[protected]@gmail.com
my self ajaykumar jaiswal
e n-1218/17595/04127
not recived aadhar card
Adar card not yet received even after 1.4 year month of enrolment .

Respected sir / madam .
I & my familly members ( total 2) enrolled for adhar cards on 13 oct 2011 but did not received card yet .
The details are follows, please check & needful.

Enrolment No: 1205/00285/01283,
Date: 13/10/2011 13:37:40

Enrolment No: 1205/00285/01291,
Date: 13/10/2011 15:02:49

My mobail no is (Deepak fatangade) : [protected] .

Email ID : deepak.[protected]@gmail.com
I and my family member(total 4) enrolled for aadhar card on 20/11/2012 in bikaner, rajasthan till 4 cards didn't receive.
Enrolment no.: 1018/83091/00043 date: 20/11/2012 13:03:41
Enrolment no.: 1018/83091/00044 date: 20/11/2012 13:28:41
Enrolment no.: 1018/83091/00045 date: 20/11/2012 13:38:08
Enrolment no.: 1018/83091/00046 date: 20/11/2012 13:48:29

Amod kumar singh
Mobile no.: [protected]
e-mail id.: [protected]@yahoo.in
I and my family member (total 3) enrolled for aadar card on 11 sep 2012, in bibwewadi, pune, maharashtra- 411037. by silver touch Techno ltd. but we did'nt receive our cards.
the details are as follows, please check and do the needful.
Enrollment no: 1293/30017/00453 Date: 11/09/2012 12:01:47
Enrollment no: 1293/30017/00454 Date: 11/09/2012 12:56:17
Enrollment no: 1293/30017/00464 Date: 11/09/2012 15:27:25
I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
Akshay Pandit Walgude
My self Pramod kumar (m) [protected] Enrolment No-1001/24033/06706 04/11/2011 15:52:08 not recived aadhar card. 1 1/2 year my addres, 112, sohna raod ward no-3, Punjab national bank wali gali Dharuhera, Rewari (Haryana) Pin code-123106
Aadhaar card not yet received.
Respected Sir / Madam,
There are total of 3 in my family.My wife and myself received the aadhaar card.But my daughter's aadhaar card has not yet arrived.
The details of my daughter's aadhaar card is given below.Please take necessary actions and send the card as soon as possible.

Enrollment no:1096/00110/02215 Date:17/09/2011 Time:11:50:28

D.G.Hegde
ph: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Sub: Aadhar card not yet received even after One and half year of enrollment no: 1218/17481/02927
Date: 17/06/2011 14:54:20

Respected Sir / Madam,

with ref. to complaint settled reply (no.[protected] Dated 31/12/2012.) received from Department of post ( Customer Grievance Handling System ) mentioned that the subject parcel is delivered on 16/9/2011. Further it brings to your kind notice that no such parcel containing " Aadhar Card " not received to me till date. Kind request to consider the application and issue the duplicate new aadhar card at the earliest.

Thanking you. Yours truly
( pravin madhvi )
This is my home address : Pravin Manohar Madhvi
House no 1011E, In front of Baba Dargah,
Telangkhedi, Ramnagar Nagpur, Near Damodar Kanhere House.
Nagpur 440010
Cell no: [protected]
Aadhae card not yet received even after 1 1/2 year of envolment Respected Sir/ Madam. Enrolment No.:1001/24033/06706, Date : 04/11/2011, 15:52:08 I do not know the reason for enrolment details not uploaded. Pramod Kumar : (m): [protected] Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Aadhar card not received even after one year and eight months of enrollment

RESPECTED Sir /Madam,

I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for aadhar number on 08/06/2011, in hyderabad (vanasthalipuram) (we had received 2 numbers before 6 month ) remaining 2 numbers not received. The details are follows, Please check and do the needful

Enrollment No : 1190/11246/01472 Date : 08/06/2011, 12:56:42
Enrollment No : 1190/11246/01474 Date : 08/06/2011, 13:00:58

murali

Email ID [protected]@gmail.com
my name is giridharlal mohanlal chauhan.
my enrolment no is 1218/17724/02923,
date 04/06/2011, 15:04:04.
I have not got my aadhar card yet.please
tell my aadhar card status.
mo.no.[protected]
email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear sir/Madem,

my enrolled for aadhar card on 25th Nov 2011, jagar nath mandir Road, shop no-1, jamunachawl, satya Nagar, Kurla Pipe Line, Sakinaka, Mumbai Maharashtra - 400072 by Enrolment station location: 00031. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Once Despatched but returned for in sufficient address Please re-send and check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1216/01155/05655, Date : 25/11/2011, 11:32:48

NIBAS B SWAIN.
Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 1/2 year of enrolment Respected Sir/ Madam. Enrolment No-1001/24033/06697, Date:04/11/2011, 14:58:21 Address-112, Sohna Road punjab National Bank wali Gali Dharuhera, Rewari (Haryana)-123106 I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded. Yash Rathore:(m)[protected] Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information