Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [Gsrtc] — refund of money, booked by android app of gsrtc

Respected sir/madam

I have booked gsrtc volvo bus from ahemdabad to udaipur scheduled to board from ahemdabad central bus station on 24.07.2019 at 9.30 pm i booked the ticket from mobile app of gsrtc, i have made payment but ticket is not confirmed and it is showing failed transaction kindly help.

Kindly please refund the amount as soon as possible
Name - dinesh kumar dahima
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Ob no - gs8763781
Journey date-24.07.2019
From ahemdabad to udaipur
Amount - 1469 rs

I am attaching screenshot for your reference of the amount deducted from my account.
Thank you
refund of money, booked by android app of gsrtc
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 2, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
RECIEVED REFUND ( NO MESSAGE, NO MAIL JUST CHECKED MYSELF ON SBI APP) THANKU SO MUCH
Jul 25, 2019

Complaint Status

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 01, 2019
Updated by dahimaabhishek
its been 7 days, and no responce from GSRTC and still money is not refunded!
Aug 02, 2019
Updated by dahimaabhishek
RECIEVED REFUND ( NO MESSAGE, NO MAIL JUST CHECKED MYSELF IN SBI APP )

THANKU SO MUCH

Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I'm dr Yogesh Dhruv from jamngar i went to s t inquiry windows at 8.30 PM on 20 July 2019. I talked with him of Jamnagar to buj bus by he was not answer properly and he told me I don't know about the Bus time.im not setisfi with him.
Respected sir/madam

I have booked gsrtc bus from bodeli to bhavnagar at 25/10/2020, i booked the ticket from mobile app of gsrtc, i have made payment but ticket was not confirmed and it is showing failed transaction kindly help.

Kindly please refund the amount as soon as possible
Name - Dharmeshkumar Rathva
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Ob no - GS12161397
Journey date-25/10/2020
From Bodeli to Bhavnagar
Amount - 342 RS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    2923
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    162
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone
    +91 80 2676 7702
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Address
    Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC, Naroda, Gujarat, India - 380001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT