[Resolved]  Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [Gsrtc] — Ticket cancellation Refund not received even after a week

Address:380051

My complaint is about refund not received for ticket cancellation of GSRTC. Ticket information is:
TripCode: 1901DGMBHJSLP15, PNRno: G14774888, Journey date: 09/03/2017,
Departure Time: 20:46Hrs, Seatno: 4, 5, Total bus fair: 486.00

And Ticket Cancellation details are:
cancellation date: 09/03/2017
time: 10:14 AM
Refund amount: 357.00

Even after a week my ticket cancellation refund not received. I hereby request you to please credit my refund amount to my account.
Mar 18, 2017
As per posted complaint on this site, my ticket canvellation refund is received. There is no notification regarding it, no call, no mail. Just checked my bank account transaction, and there is a deposit entry by GSRTC.
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir Jay Bharat sathe janav vanu k godhra depo na driver bej no 2573 potana vatan vaktapura night ni nokri kare 6 aa driver musafar sathe kharab vartan kare 6.to aa driver no jaldi rut badal va vinan ti 6 biji nokri aap so ji

Jay hind. Jay Bharat...
jayesh k maisuriya's reply, Jan 23, 2019
Maximum drivers do same.
That's why people prefer private transport as then gsrtc
Siri am travel in ur gsrtc bus palitana to dhabhoi

A am reservation in ur bus

Ur bus no GJ 18 Z0805

PLS EMIJET ACTION UR BUS
I have book ticket from CTM ahmedabad to Ahwa two times but payment will be cut and application error session is timed out but payment cut two times

Email id:-chirag.[protected]@gmail.com
Mo:-[protected]

Please revert back payment of two times 662
Total :-1324 Rs

I have book ticket from CTM ahmedabad to Ahwa two times but payment will be cut and application error session is timed out but payment cut two times

Email id:-chirag.[protected]@gmail.com
Mo:-[protected]

Please revert back payment of two times 662
Total :-1324 Rs
I was doing book ticket online..
I want to cancle my ticket & give me refund my money
PNR NO. G25748650
AMT . 139

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone
    +91 80 2676 7702
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Address
    Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC, Naroda, Gujarat, India - 380001
    View all Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] contact information