Haldiram Bhujiawala — spoiled bhelpuri in the packet without having best before date on the packet

Address:90007

I purchased a haldiram bhelpuri packet from a & s market located at 10867 venice blvd, los angeles, ca 90034, usa.

This packet contained spoiled bhelpuri which spreads bad smell when opened the same.

It costs me $ 4.99 and due to spoiled bhelpuri i was forced to trash the whole packet of bhelpuri.

The packet's isbn no is[protected]

Kindly take the necessary action for selling the bad/spoiled bhelpuri packet without having best before date on the packet.

Please let me know in case you need the picture of the bhelpuri packet.

Dipankar mojumder
Haldiram Bhujiawala customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Misbehaviour of haldiram employee Julie at delivery counter at crown interior mall, faridabad

NO RESOLUTION YET, ITS BEING MORE THEN 24 HOURS, PATHETIC SERVICE
I have ordered a raj kachori in haldiram L block cannaught place of amount Rs 118 but my card swipe was made for 254 Rs kindly refund the differential amount on immediate basis. I havent checked it earlier I have reviewed the same through the message I got from my bank. please do the needful asap
Recently haldiram’s punjabi tadka taste has been changed it is has become more crispy and less potato. somethings wrong with i want the old taste back. it is a humble request from me and from my family and friends.

Haldiram Bhujiawala
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Haldiram Bhujiawala Phone
    +91 33 4014 4401
    Haldiram Bhujiawala Address
    P-420 Kaji Nazrul Islam Avenue VIP Main Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700052
    View all Haldiram Bhujiawala contact information