Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HappyEasyGo — Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId[protected]:Order No[protected], PNR ZLI8UG

I am chasing up with Indigo Travel Agent partner happyeasygo to get my refund against PNR ZLI8UG for trip, for 8 person, from Delhi to Goa which was to be undertaken on 18/3/2020. Due to world wide Corona Pandemic and lockdown imposed by Govt of India, Air ticket was cancelled by Indigo Air and amount of INR 29972 was refunded by them to their travel agent partner, Happyeasygo, dated 24/08/2020 & INR 7288 on 13/03/2020, as per the order passed by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India.

I wrote several emails and did personal follow ups from happyeasygo team for refund of the amount for more than 6 months, but till date no fruitful result has come. Every time they seek time to resolve the issue. When I request them to provide escalation matrix to raise the issue with senior management they refuse the same and in return tell us that email is the only option available.
So, we have still not received any refund from happyeasygo, even though the amount has been returned to them from the concerned airlines.
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Refund of Air Ticket fare, CaseId-1606114952531:Order No 684239346693440187, PNR ZLI8UG
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mar 15, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
continuous followup with Happy easy go team with all relevant information.
Feb 04, 2021

Complaint Status

HappyEasyGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Team,

We have booked ticket through happy easy go for 8 people for travel date 10th Apr 2020 from Mum to Jammu (Go Air) E-Ticket for Order[protected] & 18th Apr 2020 (Srinagar to Mumbai - Indigo) E-Ticket for Order[protected]. both flight was cancelled due to Covid 19. I have checked with concern airlines. Both have already refunded to Happy Easy go in Nov -20. More than three months m chasing with easy go for my refund still not done.

I have booked my ticket in Dec 2019. more than year my funds are lying with them. Kindly look into this & arrange to refund my money asap.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HappyEasyGo
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    928
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    54
    HappyEasyGo Phone
    +91 12 4286 6920
    HappyEasyGo Address
    AIHP Palms, Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Sector 18, Gurugram, Haryana, India - 122015
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT