[Resolved] HappyEasyGo.com — Made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company

 
4 Reviews
Na, Haryana, India
 Bidyut Hazarika
Place of incident: bangalore
16/6/2017.
I have booked my airline ticket on this website today.
For 30th june 2017 from bangalore to guwahati.

I have made the payment online via netbanking.
And the page directed me to the point of sale merchent i. E pasfar technology pvt ltd.

The amount is inr 3914.00

I did not get any sort of confirmation or pnr from the airlines or from this website. Neither i got any acknowledgin message.

Instead i received an ambiguous mail to my given mail id during the time of booking.
I tried contacting the customer care[protected] but the customer representive took half an hour to respond n when finally responded he let me know that it will
Be taken care and i'll be receiving my confirmation.

But i neither receive any register complain number via sms from the customer care nor from the website.

I belive it is a fraudulent website.

I am uploading the respective documents during the time of booking.

I desire a refund of my money.
Please help. It is my hard earned money.

Thanking you.
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]

Made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company
Made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company
Made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company
Made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company
Made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-06-23 21:45:53
took long as 2 hours to get the e-ticket from customer care...and bonus harrasment.. but thanks for getting the tickets finally.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Place of incident: Chennai
03/08/2017.
I have booked my airline ticket on this www.happyeasygo.com on 03/08/2017.
For 18th oct 2017 from chennai to delhi.

I have made the payment online via netbanking.
And the page directed me to the point of sale merchent i. E pasfar technology pvt ltd.

The amount is inr 4314.00

I did not get any sort of confirmation or pnr from the airlines or from this website. Neither i got any acknowledgment message.

I tried contacting the customer care[protected] but the customer representative did not respond.
Be taken care and i'll be receiving my confirmation.

I believe it is a fraudulent website.

My transaction ref no is IGABTNJVO8 and reference no is 36148006.

I desire a refund of my money.
Please help. It is my hard earned money.

Thanking you.
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Hello,

I have booked my airline ticket on this website yesterday.

For 9th June 2018 & 1st July 2018 from Bangalore to Trivandrum & Vice versa..

I have made the payment online via Debit card.

The amount is INR 4170.00

I did not get any ticket details via email or SMS.

I have emailed to the customer care at "[protected]@happyeasygo.com" and there is no response still.

Please help on the same.

Thanks and Regards,
Vandana Sreekantan
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Hello,

I have booked 2 airline ticket on this website yesterday.

For 26th April 2019 from Mumbai to Goa.

I have made the payment online via Credit card.

The amount is INR 12, 244.

I did not get any ticket details via email or SMS. Neither did the website gave me a confirmation status on the ticket details or a PNR number.

The transaction status says that payment has been received and tickets shall be issued within an hour however its been 18hrs and the ticket has not been issued.

Tried contacting their customer care at [protected]@happyeasygo.com, their 24X7 support line[protected];[protected];[protected] and[protected] all the executives seem to be buzy all day long. Their chat service on website is useless as at a time only one thing works either I can send them messages and they are not available or they are available but I cannot respond due to constraints of missing type box.
I have tried reaching their concerned personnel through different medias but to no avail. Even the CEO does not bother to respond.

Please help on the same.

Thanks and Regards,
Bhavini Nishawala
Email - bhavini.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    692
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    38
    phone
    +91 12 4286 6920
    location
    AIHP Palms, Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Sector 18, Gurugram, Haryana, India - 122015
    HappyEasyGo.com - Made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company