Haryana Transport Department — bus driver smoking beedi

I'm travelling to pipli (Kurukshetra) from chandigarh on jan 20, 2018 in bus number hr63c-1780 and bus driver was continuously smoking beedi during journey and it was uncomfortable for paasengers and bad for their health.

I would request you to take necessary action for avoiding any kind of smoking in haryana roadways and make it more better.

Thanks!
Sanchit aggarwal
Haryana Transport Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I cancelled my Volvo bus booking of 19 JAN from Chandigarh to Delhi Trip Id[protected] PNR no JAN188176 . Refundable amount of Rs.288 is not received yet.

Mullane dosarka chowk par YNR depot ki bus nahi rukti hai, agar rukenge to 50m age ya piche please in par legal action liya jaye

Haryana Transport Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Haryana Transport Department Phone
    +91 12 4232 0222 (Gurgaon)
    +91 17 2270 4014 (Chandigarh)
    +91 11 2386 1262 (Delhi)
    Haryana Transport Department Address
    View all Haryana Transport Department contact information