Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hathway Cable & Datacom — false commitment & no post sales support - noida sector 15

I had subscribed for hathway broadband connection in noida sector 15 up.
They 02 days to take the call and come home for connection setup. Same day hardware were installed and no its been 3 days i have paid the money advance rental and my connection is not active.

Sales person. - mr ashish tripathi don not pick the call, reply the messages, not checking whatspp
Hathway app is so pathetic and don't accept the complains online
Customer care shutsdown at 6: pm and nobody reply back

Do not buy hathway internet in noida sector 15
false commitment
false commitment
false commitment
false commitment
false commitment
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 30, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 27, 2018

Complaint Status

Hathway customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 29, 2018
Hathway Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

we apologize for the inconvenience. An executive will get in touch with you ASAP.
Apr 30, 2018
Updated by Gajenn
I HAD SENT THEM AN EMAIL ..

From: Gajenn Webkype <[protected]@webkype.com>
Date: Thursday, 19 April 2018 at 11:30 AM
To: <amit.[protected]@hathway.net>, <[protected]@hathway.net>
Cc: Hathway BroadBand <[protected]@hathway.com>, Gajenn Webkype <[protected]@webkype.com>
Subject: Re: Hathway Broadband Package Expiry Alert-Account no [protected]

Hi,
Please have my concerns over your provide service to me on the Account Number [protected]

BILLING CYCLE ISSUE:
I had applied on 25th of March 2018 to install a connection.
Connection was setup by your team on 26th March 2018
Connection was dead for 03 Days and after discussion with your sales executive Mr.Ashish connection started on 29th March 2018.
So it should be 29 April instead of 26 April 2018
WRONG BILLING :
What was My Plan. ? - I had paid Approx Rs.800 on that time and it was assured me that this is my Plan from now onwards.
Now Why the bill of Rs 1179 ?
Please take a look and advice me what is my correct bill and plan.
I was already paying Airtel this much money So Why would I pay you ?
I have already filed a complain : Ref No : 19042018M860858
Your kind and early response is awaited – As I won’t proceed for any bill payment without any clarity from your side.

--
Thanks & Regards

Gajendra Singh
CEO
Webkype Info Services Pvt Ltd
Mob: +91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@webkype.com
Email: gajendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Add: F-54, Sector 08, Noida UP India, 201301
Website : www.webkype.com
Apr 30, 2018
Updated by Gajenn
They Stopped my Internet : on 26th ... April 2018
Without even checking my last email which I had sent them 12 days earlier of biiling.
Apr 30, 2018
Updated by Gajenn
SENT REMINDER AGAIN..

From: Gajenn Webkype <[protected]@webkype.com>
Date: Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 10:55 AM
To: <amit.[protected]@hathway.net>, <[protected]@hathway.net>
Cc: Hathway BroadBand <[protected]@hathway.net>, <[protected]@hathway.net>
Subject: Re: Hathway Broadband Package Expiry Alert-Account no [protected]

Are you all sleeping ???
WHY MY CONNECTION WAS SHUT DOWN ON 26 APRIL 2018.

--
Thanks & Regards

Gajendra Singh
Webkype Info Services Pvt Ltd
Mob: +91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@webkype.com
Email: gajendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Add: F-54, Sector 08, Noida UP India, 201301
Website : www.webkype.com
Apr 30, 2018
Updated by Gajenn
SENT A REPLY & REMINDER AGAIN..

From: Gajenn Webkype <[protected]@webkype.com>
Date: Monday, 30 April 2018 at 11:21 AM
To: <amit.[protected]@hathway.net>, <[protected]@hathway.net>
Cc: Hathway BroadBand <[protected]@hathway.net>, <[protected]@hathway.net>, <[protected]@webkype.com>
Subject: Re: Reminder -2 Account no [protected] - Careless approach by you team

Reminder….. 1
You are you team is harassing me for payment – and your team is not even bothered to see this email.
If your team is not capable to resolve it – Please share the higher authorities email ID or contact details So I can take this ahead.

Your followup is strong but CRM is weak.
Your Executives are looking for setting us a useless relationship instead o[censored]nderstanding issues & resolve it.
So Called Seniors are so busy that they don’t even check the emails.

Check Details here : https://www.consumercomplaints.in/hathway-cable-datacom-false-commitment-no-post-sales-support-noida-sector-15-c1908557

Waiting for response…

--
Thanks & Regards

Gajendra Singh
CEO
Webkype Info Services Pvt Ltd
Mob: +91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@webkype.com
Email: gajendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Add: F-54, Sector 08, Noida UP India, 201301
Website : www.webkype.com
Apr 30, 2018
Updated by Gajenn
THEY STILL BLIDLY SENT ME PAYMENT REQUEST ...

Hello Gajendra,

The renewal date for your Hathway Broadband account [protected] is 26 APR 2018. You have only 7 day(s) to renew your account.

Please pay Rs 1179 before the date of renewal to enjoy uninterrupted services. Visit http://tinyurl.com/ya6l8pvu.

We’ll always be eager to help you! If you have any queries, please call us on [protected]/[protected]/[protected] or write to us at amit.[protected]@hathway.net/[protected]@hathway.net.

Warm Regards,
Team Hathway Broadband
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hathway
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    5720
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1549
    Hathway Phone
    +91 25 3252 0310
    +91 11 6165 6655
    +91 22 2600 1306
    Hathway Address
    "Rahejas", 4th Floor, Main Avenue, Santacruz (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT