HDB Financial Services — Regarding n.O.C

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152123

Myself is s. Balbir singh s/o s. Virsa singh, #d937, mohalla anadpur, fazilka.

I have a (Cv) loan in hdb finance.. I clear all amount of this loan on 24-4-17 amount is 4910 slip number is 3323166 and the collateral name is jatinder singh (Hdb23660).

I went to bank to get a my n. O. C of this loan. Bank person told me that n. O. C will be generate in working 10 days.
But after 15 days still i am looking for my n. O. C..
Even they did not close the loan yet..
I am very harassed from this.
Kindly help me and do the needful

Balbir singh
No (35)
Yes (143)
HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Send me my NOC my app no 4554847
Please send me my noc letter my application number 2260951
Dear sir i pay all payment but donot recive NOC plese send NOC all lone ditels check hear
Name:Ravindra khanderav Sonawane
Vahical no. Mh19 BM 1981
Lon no.583964
[protected]L733426
Plese sir give me a NOC Fot this
Hello sir
Loan account. 7952326
I have made the payment on date 06/01/2021
But still I didn't receive Noc so please calculate date from their .. I have went to office one executive told 5days again cal up him he told 10days .. I am not getting correct date ..
According to I know noc date is 10 days working. Please help out
Hello sir
Loan account 7952326
I didn't receive Noc
I have made payment
No correct date
22 days complete payment done
I came here to solve my problem by tomorrow
Other than that I can wait if not done tomorrow ..

Plzzz send my noc
Dear sir i pay all payment but donot recive NOC plese send NOC all lone ditels check hear 17723017
Dear sir i pay all payment but donot recive NOC plese send NOC all lone ditels check hear17723017
i have not received NOC, i have payed all payment but in my account showing some due amount.
which is causing my civil is effect. Even they did not close the loan yet.
bad experience for me.
HDB Financial Services is bad loan facilities.
My loan id is 11162279.
i have not received NOC, i have payed all payment but in my account showing some due amount.
which is causing my civil is effect. Even they did not close the loan yet.
bad experience for me.
HDB Financial Services is bad loan facilities.
Hallo sir plz help me my lone clouse nombar 11235927 I have noc not received plz help me
Dear sir i pay all payment but donot recive NOC plese send NOC all lone ditels check hear
Name:Chavada Niravkumar Rajendrasinh
Vahical no. GJ 17 BQ 0050
Lon no.10052907

HDB Financial Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    HDB Financial Services Phone
    +91 94 1502 2242
    HDB Financial Services Address
    HDB Financial Services 2nd Floor, Process House, Kamala Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDB Financial Services contact information