ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDB Financial Services — Regarding Relieving Letter purpose

Dear Sir,
I am Rakesh Prasad and my employee ID is R28726.

I resigned from HDB Financial Services Ltd. from my position as Sales Executive(Grade G7) in the credit card branch sales, on 11th sep 2017. During my notice period, I completed the required clearance process with the company. As 20th Sep2017 was my last day at the company.

I request you to share my relieving letter as soon as possible as I need to submit the same to my new organization. I hope you take the necessary steps and send across the letter with the relevant details at the earliest.

I am mailing from 20th july'22 but i am not getting my relieving letter yet.

Some Details are given below :-

Emp Code : R28726
Emp Name : Rakesh Prasad
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No : [protected]
Reporting Manager Nitin Jindal

Thanks & Regards
Rakesh Prasad
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (6)
Yes (8)
Jul 28, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Not received relieving letter yet. NO CALL/ NO MAIL
HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 28, 2022
Updated by rakesh013
Dear sir/Madam,

With my multiple request I am still unable to get the relieving letter from the company. The last statement which I have got is that my last working day was 20th September 2017 but in that my starting date in the company is not mentioned.
In the current company I am asked for the relieving letter but after multiple mails and request I didn’t get that which is very much required as of now to continue in my current organization.
Kindly please do the needful

Thanks & Regards
Rakesh Prasad
[protected]
Jul 28, 2022
Updated by rakesh013
I JUST MAILED AND HOW THE PROBLEM GOT RESOLVE IMMEDIATELY.
Jul 28, 2022
Updated by rakesh013
I WANT MY RELIEVING LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

HDB Financial Services — 3month salary slip
P
payel chanda
Oct 7, 2022
Mark as Resolved

Mail.com
Sep 29, 2022, 10:53 PM (8 days ago)
to hr.response

dear sir,

I worked in hdb from august 2021 to march 2022.My emp-id was 137945.I need my last three month pay slip urgently, please provide me my salary slip its very urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    HDB Financial Services
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    5%
    Complaints
    1041
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    57
    HDB Financial Services Phone
    +91 94 1502 2242
    HDB Financial Services Address
    HDB Financial Services 2nd Floor, Process House, Kamala Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDB Financial Services contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT