Hdb Financial Services — request for refund of twice deduction of emi amount of rupees 1262.00 against loan account number 5741295

 
1 Review
Jagacha, India
 Shreya De on Jan 15, 2019
I am a lonnie of your bank vide loan account number 5741295 and total loan amount was 11990. It is intimated that first emi of my loan was due on 4 jan 2019 of rupees 1262.00 which was scheduled to deduct through ecs against account number [protected]. But till 5jan 2019 the emi was not deducted from above mentioned account. On 6 jan 2019 was received a message from your bank they suggested to maintain sufficient account balance for deduct of rupees 1262.00 by 7th jan 2019 whenever deduction was not done uptown 7 th jan 2019. On 8 th jan 2019 again a message was received with online payment link and advised to pay the outstanding emi through paytm. I already paid of 1262.00 through paytm at 1410 hours. On evening on the day a message was received from my salary account branch for intimated rupees 1262.00 is already deducted through ecs. Hence, you are requested to refund of rupees 1262.00 to my esc account earliest please. I am sure u will exercise the matter seriously and refund the rupees 1262.00 earliest on purity for maintaining user friendly relationship for future. Thanking you in advance for early refunding of amount and intimation please.

Complaint Status


[Jan 15, 2019] HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    434
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15
    phone
    +91 94 1502 2242
    location
    HDB Financial Services 2nd Floor, Process House, Kamala Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Hdb Financial Services - request for refund of twice deduction of emi amount of rupees 1262.00 against loan account number 5741295