[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — payment not received in account

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

Ear sir,
We have load the money 5000 dt.10/9/2017 & time 4.00 am from mob. Number [protected] from rbl bank credit card ([protected]) & received in my pazapp & the money is transfer 5000 rs.in my account -[protected], ifsc code hdfc0000930 & transaction failed but deducted from my wallet. Its been a one week but did not my money back my wallet i tried to email to [protected]@payzapp.in but just got the system generated mail but no human inervation. I tried to calling continuous customer but it is not responding & 24 hours continuous busy.
Resistor name-neeraj kumar
Resistor mobile - no-[protected]

I tried to call customer care continous every time but it is not responding.
Please help me with this asap.
My contact number-[protected]
Jay kishor sharma
Oct 22, 2017
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 21, 2017
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

As per your query, we would like to inform you that there was a minor technical glitch for refund processing request you to kindly wait for some time and the refund will be posted shortly.

For any further assistance please feel free to email us at [protected]@payzapp.in or call us at[protected]Toll Free)

Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Tried to withdraw rs3000 on 3/9/17 .

It reflected as unable to process in atm counter.

But at the same time amount has been debited.

Generated the debit transaction message in my registered mobile number as well as in website.

Card end no - 9993 ph.no [protected]

Please kindly look into it & do the needful.
I make funட transfer by payzapp this app was recommenட eட by bank only. My transaction got failed but money has taken. When i contact my home branch they ask for complaint number. But Customer care did not receive the call and did not reply for my mail.worst service to Customer
Dear sir/mam
Kindly change my tenure from credit card Insta loan that is for 12 months when i got this offer that time i spoke with the guy her name was Sonam she told me your loan tenure for 60 months and emi is rupees 742 per months for 36000 so kindly take seriously because i am not able to pay.

Om prakash paija

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information