[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — cheque bounce

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I submit school fees through hdfc bank cheque but bounse due to signature mismatch. Why bank bounse the cheque directly without confirmation with client. I bear penalty from school as well as from bank without my mistake.
How can any person do same duplicate signature & slight variation always exist.
I want to logged complaint to hdfc bank for unnecessary boounse the cheque.
Nov 16, 2018
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 16, 2018
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

We have checked our records and confirm that said cheque is returned with reason DRAWER SIGNATURE DIFFERS. You may visit HDFC bank Branch for further assistance Please feel free to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com for any further assistance/clarification and we shall be glad to assist you.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Please kindly provide information my loan A/C is 43951892.why unpaid show my EMI. I deposited in cash in A/c[protected] on date 04/10/2018 and EMI date 05/10/2018.

I got an email on 06/10/18 that my HDFC Bank ATM / Debit card number ending with 6460 is linked to my HDFC Bank account number ending with 3046 .Also I got a message on 08/10/18 for OTP regarding pin creation. But i have never been issued any debit card ending with 6460.
Dear Sir fee update nahi huyi h to final print nahi nikal raha h
Reg. No. - [protected] Alka Gupta D.O.B- 07/12/1993
I (CTS Employee) lost my HDFC Food Card. Could you please block the card and issue a new card. Also my old card has balance money in that account around 3.5K.

Kindly, can you please transfer the balance amount of my lost food card into new hdfc food card (No. [protected]).

Email: Karthikairajan.[protected]@cognizant.com
354 amount has been debited on 8-10-18
kindly let us know why it has been deducted
please refund the amount.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information