[Resolved] Hdfc Bank Fastag — application reference number: hfr006679

 
54 Reviews
Chengalpattu, Tamilnadu, India
 Hariharan2k05
I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 300 inr (200 for security amount & 100 as the top up amount). The reference number of the application is hfr006679. I have uploaded signed copy of the final document and rc/aadhaar and since then there is no update.

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given is busy or not being attended.

I have been with hdfc for 7 years now (Saving acc, cc, loans, hdfc life) and this is the worst moment with them.
The purpose of applying online is faster processing otherwise would have applied and got it in any toll gates. Please update on the status.

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 18, 2017
After 2 to 3 days the complaint was directed to concern team. The team took their own time to resolve the issue. Over all it was resolved with more turn around time. Thanks.
Complaint comments  53 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Customer,

Kindly note that your Tag has been sent by DTDC Courier, POD number: Z45310763.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Hariharan2k05's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 18, 2017
Thanks got the same on Nov 10.
I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 300 inr (200 for security amount & 100 as the top up amount). The reference number of the application is HFR012073. I have uploaded signed copy of the final document and rc/aadhaar and since then there is no update.

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given is busy or not being attended.

I have been with hdfc for 6.5 years now (Saving acc, cc, loans, hdfc life) and this is the worst moment with them.
The purpose of applying online is faster processing otherwise would have applied and got it in any toll gates. Please update on the status.
i have applied fastag hdfc
reference number HFR070748
may i know tha status?
is it there any option for online tracking?
0n 22.4.2019 we recharge the fast tag two times for Rs 30, 000 but the fast tag vallet shown only one time recharge Rs 30000 second 30000 not shown . on body ready to listen any thing Like other department no one telling where is 30 thousand. The amount of Rs 30000 deucated two time Please advise to, whom I contact.
i have applied fastag hdfc
reference number HFR320347
may i know tha status?
I have applied for hdfc fasttag on 5/11/2019. Its been 7 days but no communication yet about the status. My application number is: HFR327205.
I have applied for HDFC fastag on 8/11/2019. there has been lack of communication. My application number is: HFR354792.
unfortunately there is no active communication channel to reach out for application status. toll free number given[protected] seems not working. even after being dialed for 5 minutes no response
I have applied for hdfc fasttag on 2/11/2019. My application number is: HFR311342. kindly updated the status.

A.satyanarayana reddy
I have applied for hdfc fastag on 6/11/19 it's been 7 days but no communications yet about the status my application number is hfr3304900
Application no hfr330490
have applied fastag hdfc
reference number HFR342484
may i know tha status?
I have applied for hdfc fastag on 15/11/2019. but no communication about the status. My application number is: HFR364411
I have applied for HDFC Fastag on 8/11/2019 and there has been no communication from the bank. Application number is HFR339782.

When i call the Phone number provided, it goes unanswered. Pathetic service from HDFC!
I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 500 inr (incliding security and top up). The reference number of the application is HFR345769. since then there is no update.

The customer care number given is busy or not being attended.There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys.

How can I get the update, If application not processed, Can I get back refund of inr 500. I can visit toll plaza and get my fast tag mannually.

Pathetic service from HDFC
I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 500 inr (incliding security and top up). The reference number of the application is HFR364095. since then there is no update.

The customer care number given is busy or not being attended.There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys.

Bad, very bad fillling with HDFC bank .

Pathetic service from HDFC

I had applied hdfc fast tag..Application no. HFR73702...Been a week now and there is no sign of it...try to call the no.provided...its either busy or no one answers.
Please gelp

I have applied for fastag through HDFC on[protected]. Today is 10th day but there is no notification or delivery status is given to me. Ref no ETOLL1291683
Hi,

Same issue here, customer care is always busy. No further information from hdfc after payed the amt.

How to track the application status? My ref no #HFR439939.

HFR346336 is my ref number.. requested on 9th Nov... Almost end of month now!! Hopefully i get my tag soon!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    18920
    Pending
    2556
    Resolved
    9363
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Hdfc Bank Fastag - application reference number: hfr006679