Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — net banking and timely rtgs

Shree balaji construction is a partnership firm and i, suresh kumar modi is one of the partner in the said firm holding a current account with your goodself. We are holding various other accounts in the above referred branch. Past quite some time we have been facing a lot of problems in managing our account with your branch and the same issues (Mentioned below) have been repeating time and again.
Let me first pen down the issues :

1. Net banking : it’s over a month now that we have repeatedly been requesting for the pw to enable us to start using the net banking facility but in vain and also no proper response as to the reason of harassment.

Moreover, when my office boy visits the branch, each time a new requisite is brought up.

2. Rtgs : there is no explanation to the reason in the delay of the rtgs transactions for eg. Our office sends rtgs intimation around 11 am in the morning but the same is not complied until 3.00 pm. At 3. Oo pm also it is done after a couple of reminders.

Sir, incase you feel your branch is overloaded with clients and you are unable to fulfil timely banking formalities please let us know so that we can shift our accounts to other banks. Yes, i am aware that in any case i can shift my 5 (Five) accounts without intimation or questioning but as your long time customer, i feel dutiful in letting the authorities know all that is happening in the branch, where on the other hand your bank is investing a lot of money in advertisements and hiring sales & marketing personnels.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 4, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Gudduram Jan 29, 2019 My business is suffering because o[censored]ntimely remittances and non usage of the Net Banking facility
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response Jan 30, 2019 Dear Customer,

We understand our official, Mr. Amit Patel has responded to you via email and addressed your concerns. Kindly write back on them for any further clarification or assistance.

-Manoj
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My two wheeler loan no[protected] was close in November 2018. I got noc of that but on Noc my bike engine no n chassis no wrongly mentioned so I want to correct it n send new Noc urgently.
My RC book photocopy attached.
Hi
My oneAssit membership ID [protected]. is deactivated .Rs 1899.00 deduct from credit card. Please refund the amount

Thank you
A.Nageswararao's reply, Feb 1, 2019
Hi

Any update on this
A.Nageswararao's reply, Feb 3, 2019
Hi

My oneAssit membership ID 1002460760 has been deactivated but amt Rs 1899 is not refunded yet .Please refund the deducted amt from my credit card end with 8390

Thnaks
Adapa Nageswararao
A.Nageswararao's reply, Feb 5, 2019
Hi

i received call from 9355142102 asking for card details for refund money.i did not provided.whom to contact can i have hdfc credit card contact number. still i did not refund the money. i want know status
Thanks
Hi,
Iam divya...I want to cancel my credit card as december month 500 was deducted from my account...I tried to call to the bank may times there was not enough response from them...Kindly please look into this...wat can i do nessery steps to cancel my card...or you cancell my card
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HDFC Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    26644
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15362
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT