[Resolved] HDFC Bank — objection against your act of enrolled vision aid at enmass .

 
1 Review
315, P.K.GUHA ROAD., Kolkata, West Bengal., India
 PRABIR KUMAR BASU on Feb 26, 2019
My previous owner of Company Vision aid who have a POS Machine bearing TID No 4902 8690, EDC Sr.no[protected], EDC Model VX 520 (N), application version 06. 00. O2. He has surrendered this pos matching 23.08.18 after waiting a prolong period for repairing of the said machine.
He was suffering huge loss due to out of service of the machine.. On 23.08.2018 your service engineer Mr. BADAL SHAW Emp code HDFM 1070 took the Machine with due deinstallation certificate.
And subsequently the current account at huff bank also closed and closing report also given by the branch.
Now, after taken over the business by me I have opened a bank account at United Bank of India and applied for a POS Machine. UBI branch manager tried 3 times for approval of the pos. But all in vain due to your irresponsible work of putting VISION AId in enmass system with remarks objection. I the new owner of the business gone to your pos department at brabourn road and they clearly inform at their end their is no objection and pos delink with the current account.
Under this circumstance I am demanding removal of the objection immediately so that I can avail other bank's POS machine.
Otherwise you inform me why you have put objection. If your objection is correct then I Wii definitely try to set aside the reason by my previous owner.
At length I am drawing your attention to resolve the problem immediately, otherwise I shall lodge complain against you at consumers forum.
With thanks
Prabir Kumar Basu.
For VISION AID.
MB [protected].
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 7, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 27, 2019] HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by PRABIR KUMAR BASU, Mar 04, 2019
HDFC Bank still not responded my complain dated 27.02.2019.
HDFCbank"s this attitude force me suffer loss every day. When govt is giving emphasis on small and tiny business, then this bank violating govt. Policy.
Please do the needful for early solution of this problem.
Name of Company VISION AID., C/ID 49177337.
My mobile 7890p10776
Updated by PRABIR KUMAR BASU, Mar 05, 2019
I am requesting all our country people with a request not to open any shorts of account in this bank. This bank is mastermind to cheat its customer by deducting money from their account by showing different reasons at their will. Not only that if you closed your account with this then they will creat different problem for you, which make you trouble to open your account with other bank. I am one of the man who face this acutely, even their this bad tactics my busine5 suffer heavy loss every day due to PIS Machine. My previous owner of the business using pos machine of this bank. He was so much angry with this bank with the service of pos machine, he surrender the machine and force to closed his business. Then I took over the shop with new trade license.I have account with UBIBank but not get POS. Because her bank put my VISION AID (name of Company)
in Emmaus which prevent me to get machine, without any reason. Actually they are trying to ruined my business.
Please be apart with this bank.
Account no of my earlier owner of the shop
[protected].
My MB no [protected].
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 05, 2019
Dear Customer,

We request you to coordinate with the TID issuing bank for further assistance.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Updated by PRABIR KUMAR BASU, Mar 08, 2019
Dear all customer of hdfc bank,
In my earliest post I have request all cuatomwr of hdfc bank that how this bank cheated us and if we want depart from the by closing account, then how they create a lot of problems for us to harras its outgoing customer. In reply of my post customer care advise me to contact TID issuing branch accordingly I have visited issuing branch but I wad completely harras by the bank and customer care and branch authority playing badminton by using me as shuttle. Now I have think for leagal action against the bank with claiming compensation.
So once again I am requesting all customer to beware of this cheater bank.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    101%
    Complaints
    22934
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    22527
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    HDFC Bank - objection against your act of enrolled vision aid at enmass .