[Resolved] HDFC Bank — Payzapp transaction failed of 5000/- but money not refunded from 17 March 2017

 
13 Reviews
 rkasireddy on May 17, 2017
I have transferred Rs. 5000/- to my ICICI bank on 17 Mar 2017 from Payzapp app. But amount not transferred to beneficiary account. Same day informed to Payzapp customer care and they said, transaction failed and money reverted to Payzapp in 5 days. But not happened. So regularly I called and every time they informed me that it will take another 5 days. After 1 month they told me that transaction was success. And provided a transaction number and asked me to call Beneficiary bank. I called and Beneficiary bank person told me that there was no transaction was happened with below transaction. I was really shocked and I send Beneficiary account statement also. This time I got very funny and stunning answer from Payzapp team. They asked a mail confirmation from Beneficiary bank that the transaction failed. Everything was happened from Payzapp. I shocked why customer have to call Beneficiary bank? I don't what they will do? Its already 2 months over. Can any one suggest me how to go legally on this? To whom I have to contact?

Payzapp transaction failed of 5000/- but money not refunded from 17 March 2017
Payzapp transaction failed of 5000/- but money not refunded from 17 March 2017
Payzapp transaction failed of 5000/- but money not refunded from 17 March 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 9, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 18, 2017] HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 09, 2017
Dear Customer,

That sounds concerning.​ For us to look into this matter, request you to please share your registered contact details & transaction details on the below link:http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

my phone number - 8962523417 i have done a 5000/- transaction on 2nd august 2017 to my saving sbi bank account, Money got detected from my PayZApp wallet but the amount was not credited to bank account and still not refunded, The customer care is worst they are not responding properly, what kind of services are you providing and plz refund my amount back right i need that money its very urgent ...

HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2017
"Dear Customer,

That sounds concerning.​ For us to look into this matter, request you to please share your registered contact details & transaction details on the below link:http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance"
Hi,

I was crediting Rs 7500 from my ICICI card to payzap balance and I got a msg that transaction is successful but I never received the balance in my Payzap account. I tried calling customer care also but no one picked up my call.
Please help.
Hi,

I was crediting Rs 5000 from my SBI card to payzap balance and I got a msg that transaction is successful but I never received the balance in my Payzap account. I tried calling customer care also but no one picked up my call.
Please help.
Hello Sir,
I Have a one more complain of my Friend regarding to money refund the i have added 2000 money from my Credit card account to my Payzapp App the money is not credit in my Payzapp account and also show deducted for my credit card account so kindly notes it and the second problem is,
I Have transfer my 5000 to my Payzapp account to My Bank Account 703601141000138 but the money was not credit in My account and its shows successfully transaction the problem i was inter a wrong IFSC code of my bank account the right IFSC is VIJB0007036 so Please Refund me my money Payzapp Team.

Reagard
Sunil Kumar Sharma
Mobile Number :- +918385937311
Mail ID:- Sunilzharma1994@gmail.com

Dear Team,
I added 10000 rupees to my payzaap account on 3rd sept-17 from ICICI credit card bank but the amount is not credited to my payzaap account
Registered number is 8074350930
Hi,
I have transferred Rs. 5000/- to my ICICI bank on 6th september 2017 from Payzapp app. But amount not transferred to beneficiary account and neither credited back To my payzapp, I tried calling customer survice no one Is answering the call, I have used paytm and they are awesome .
What happen to your customer service? They are uncontactable
Please resolve this issue...
Richard

Hi,
I have transferred Rs. 5000/- two times to my ICICI bank on 3rd september 2017 from Payzapp app. But amount not transferred to beneficiary account and neither credited back To my payzapp, I tried calling customer survice no one Is answering the call,
Please resolve this issue...

Mobile:9178454151
Worst service. Money got deducted from my SBI card but the amount not get credited to my payzapp wallet.
Customer service is also not working. Poor app and poor service. This was not expected from a bank like HDFC.
Guys just dont use HDFC service, my warning to you all.
Worst service. Money got deducted from my SBI card but the amount not get credited to my payzapp wallet.
Customer service is also not working. Poor app and poor service. This was not expected from a bank like HDFC.
Guys just dont use HDFC service, my warning to you all.

8376066745
Dear Team,
I added 5000 rupees in three times to my payzaap account on 5th sept-17 from Andhra Bank credit card bank but the amount is not credited to my payzaap account, But 15, 000/- deducted in my credit card and its not refund till now. So Please refund it in urgent basis. Please do needful its very urgent.
Registered number is 8886061392, 9290032339.
i purchase policy from Hdfc Life 15000/- per year dated 30/08/2017. As per Request of Prime Banker Miss. Kajal Deshmukh. i Transfer 15000/- Amount same Day in Bank Account But After 3 Days I shocked when i Received Mail from Hdfc Life Your Application Is Cancelled. I Dial No of miss Kajal Deshmukh Also hdfc Customer care but no one give me Response . Till Time My Amount are not Credited in my Account now 13 Days completed. i Register complaint in Consumer Court Also Wrote Mail to Managing Director of Hdfc Life Still i waiting for Justice. so pl. Refund it in urgent .
my Register mobile no is -8857015876

Regards
manohar Halmare
Hi
My name is Satish kumar i was trying to in a payzapp wallet 5000+3000= 8000 throgh Sbi card money deducted from bank but money not credited in wallet i mailed 2 to 3 times but no one is responding so kindly help me in this issue.
My reg no is 8668208348
Mail id is satishkattimani72@ gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    8653
    Pending
    2158
    Resolved
    2354
    phone
    +91 22 6652 XXXX
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    HDFC Bank - Payzapp transaction failed of 5000/- but money not refunded from 17 March 2017
    www.bdomains.com