[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — about deficiency in service

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

I was reminded just a day prior to the due date against the agent's promise of 15 days for maintaining sufficient balance. At i was not reminded at least prior to a week as done in your another policy no. 17784174. For this i was reminded on[protected] for the due date of 3-8-17. This is the second policy in the same month consistiting of more than one lakh of premium for both of them. Unless i was given sufficient time of at least a week i may not be able to pool up the funds.
Sep 18, 2017
HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 18, 2017
HDFC Life Customer Care's response
Hi, what is it about? Do you have any unresolved issue related to your policy or any feedback has to be shared by you with us. Kindly confirm. Alternatively, you may write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com by elaborating your concern from your registered Email Id to assist you.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information