Helios And Matheson — Corporate FDs on hold

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

My corporate FDs worth INR 429000 havent been released by Helios and Matheson Information Technology ltd. This is the case with many of its stakeholders. The company doesn't look to be taking any action on this issue. How can I get assurance of my money back from them?

Can you please advise?

My email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com

Two Checks deposited were returned because of insufficient fund.

Kindly help.

Trushit Desai
Helios And Matheson customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 02, 2017
Updated by Trushitd
This is regarding maturity of my term deposit I bought from Helios and
Matheson in 2013.After maturity, I deposited 2 checks, with maturity date 28 Dec 2016, on 30 Dec, 2016 but both got bounced with a message that said insufficient amount in
account.

Could you please help me out with this and let me know when I will get this
money? Who should be contacted in this regards?

I am sending you term deposite document for your kind reference.

I tried to contact on numbers given on website but all numbers are out of
order.

Kind regards,

Trushit Desai

my total FD in helios and mantheson total 4.5 lakh till the date no news for when it is return to their money.

prakash/vadodara

Helios And Matheson — Payment not received

I Patel Bipinchandra J had invested in Term Deposit .My details are Amount Rs.100000. TDR No.FDB011951, Got Matured on 10 March-2015.Appl. Ref no.73076.Till date, I have not received the payment. I here by lodge complaints against the company .Give me natural justice.

Helios And Matheson
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Helios And Matheson Phone
    +91 44 4375 0000
    Helios And Matheson Address
    Ascendas International Tech Park, 4th Floor, Crest, Phase II, Csir Road, Taramani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600113
    View all Helios And Matheson contact information