Hero Honda Splendor — non issue of original invoice and incompletion of registration process-vehicle no. py 02 r 2373

Address:Karaikal, Puducherry, 609602

From
H. Mohamed sittik maricar
10/1 kader sulthan street,
Karaikal 609602
U. T. Of puducherry.

M/s radjamani motors,
32 thirunallar road,
Karaikal 609602
U. T. Of puducherry.

Sub: non issue of original invoice and incompletion of registration-
Complaint-regarding
Ref: proforma invoice and cash receipt no. 3325 dt. 09.06.2017

With reference to the proforma and receipt number cited on the subject mentioned above, i submit to state that i booked a new hero splendor on 09/06/2017 for rs. 50, 500.00 vide cash receipt no 3325 and the payment is fully made vide canara bank cheque no. 293656.

I am further to state that the required vehicle was given to me on the same day with provisional registration number of r-2373 and i was assured by you that the registration process with the roads transport department, karaikal will be completed within a week, for which you have also collected rs. 500.00 for registration charges.in this context i have approached you several times in person, neither the original invoice nor the original registration certificate issued to me. Moreover every time simply telling it will be obtained and issued within a week time.

Even though almost seven months completed, no responsible answer from your side. I am riding the vehicle without holding registration certificate. As such i could not able to ride my vehicle long distance due to guilty of not holding registration certificate. During the seven months i rode only 1729 kms. I. E. 8kms per day.
Due to the above and irresponsible behavior, i was very much frustrated and felt that i was cheated and ashamed. Hence i wish to bring all these facts in writing.

I, therefore, request you to kindly look into this issue with top priority and do the needful to complete and to obtain registration certificate and original invoice. Further delay from your side shall force me to take legal action against you.

(H. Mohamed sittik maricar)