Hero Motocorp — bad service my bike

Address:ARC Motors Pvt. Ltd. R/O F-25/4 Okhla Ind. Area Phase-2, New Delhi-110020., 110094

I have purchase my new bike on (Reg. Date[protected] from himgiri automobiles pvt. Ltd. R/o authorized dealers, b-28, east of jyoti nagar, loni road, durga puri, chowk, shahara, delhi-110032. Regn. No. Dl 5s bt 2017. Ch no. Mblhari82jhg33923. Eng no. Ha10acjhg71044. Modal - passion pro i3s-self-drum-cast.
Sir i have taken five services of my bike time to time from arc motors pvt. Ltd. R/o f-25/4 okhla ind. Area phase-2, new delhi-110020. But sound is coming from my bike engine. I have checked my bike to arc motor but they told me that problem for your bike engine. Might be problem from cylinder kit. I went to arc motor on 18-3-19 and talked to arc motor manager mr. Mehra ji, he told me, please come after holi. Again i went to arc motor on 22-3-19 and talked to mr. Mehra ji (Arc motor manager) and told him, please make my service card and then he denied for the same and told me we don’t cylinder kit now. Also he denied to make service card to his team member.
Then i went to arc motor payment counter and ask for the same, and then they told me cylinder kit will be available only after given the order. Then i have again requested to mr. Mehra ji (Arc motor service manager), sir please check once again what is the problem in my bike. But he clearly denied for the same.
I have talked to hero customer care service, and then they told me we will try to arrange the part as soon as possible. But till time we don’t get any resolution. Please help me.

Chandan pandey
M. [protected]
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Chandan,

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Mobile number with us on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Hero MotoCorp
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all Hero MotoCorp contact information