Hero Motocorp — frequent starting problem

Address:624710

Referring the above, i deeply regret to inform you that the vehicle is having ‟starting ” problem from the first week itself.
I used to run the vehicle by small, small continuous fine tuning, battery changing and small correction by m/s. Suresh motors vedasandur (Sub dealer of m/s. Palaniappa motors (P) ltd. Dindigul).
Again the same problem exists on 1/10/2018 and the vehicle is with m/s. Suresh motors vedasandur to correct the problem.
Daily they committed to deliver the vehicle by one or two days. But they didn’t.
We came to understand from m/s. Suresh motors vedasandur that one cable is damaged and it has to be replaced (This is the latest new reason)
And they feel, it is very difficult to procure from the principle office.
I am using hero honda vehicle from 1994 onwards (Cd100, cd100ss and splendour also).in my previous vehicle, i never face such problem. I use to recommend hero honda vehicle for my company and my employee uses also.
I am very disappointed that the company like ‛ hero’, is doing such service. The service station should have to keep some important spares with them. Otherwise, they should have the capacity to procure the spares in time.
I am wondering, why they are doing like this. Already 11 days have gone. There is no answer from the service station regarding exact date of delivery. Each and every time there is some excuses and 2 days time.
I strongy belive that there is some manufacturing defect in that vehicle. Kindly look in this matter and do the needful at the earliest.
Otherwise replace the vehicle with new one. If any additional amount need for this, i will pay that amount.
As we are long experienced “ fill it, shut it, forget it “ hero honda customers, we never blame this vehicle without a valid reason.
In our view, the quality of service techinicians engaged in the sub dealers service station has to be drastically improved.in our friends circle’s view, there won’t be any much problem while servicing in m/s. Palaniappa motors dindigul. This is the need of hour to improve the after sale service in sub dealers level. This is our own opinion
Anyway, kindly do the needful for my vehicle at the earliest.
Expecting your previous best services of hero
S. Kannan. General manager
Adisankara spinning mills (P) ltd, vedasandur
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hero MotoCorp
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all Hero MotoCorp contact information