[Resolved] Hero Motocorp — hero duet - mh 12 pv 2502 - due servicing & no response from hero motocorp ltd & dealer - mokha autoriders & sub dealer - gavankar motors,

 
2 Reviews
Pune City, Maharashtra, India
 [email protected] on Aug 17, 2018
To,
Pune Customer Care - Hero MotoCorp Ltd

NO RESPONSE FROM HERO MOTOCORP LTD & DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE

WAITING FOR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE--

I had purchased Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ) from your Kharadi branch, pune ( GAVANKAR MOTORS, KHARADI ) in October 2017, I am trying to call Sujoy Gavankar and his service center phone no last 55 days, but both numbers are not reachable & switched off and Kharadi - Gavankar Hero showroom and service center both are closed from long time, I waiting for my Duet due service, pls call me back and send your Hero new showroom & service center address. I am regularly going to your Service center but no one is there to guide me last one and half months.
NOTE : If any issue and problem comes in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), due to not servicing, I Richa Shukla will not responsible for any problem & issue, you (DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE& Hero MotoCorp Ltd, will responsible for any type of issue & problem in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ),

I LRADY SPOKE WITH HERO COP CUSTOMER PAERSON (HIMNASHU - DATE[protected] BUT NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE
Pls solve my problem where I have to go for servicing of Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), 3rd servicing due date is over, so, this is your responsibility to arrange 3rd free servicing of ( MH 12 PV 2502 ).

Thanks,
Richa Shukla
HERO DUET - MH 12 PV 2502
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 17, 2018
Hero Motocorp - hero duet - mh 12 pv 2502 - due servicing & no response from hero motocorp ltd & dealer - mokha autoriders & sub dealer - gavankar motors,

WAITING FOR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE--

I had purchased Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ) from your Kharadi branch, pune ( GAVANKAR MOTORS, KHARADI ) in October 2017, I am trying to call Sujoy Gavankar and his service center phone no last 45 days, but both numbers are not reachable & switched off and Kharadi - Gavankar Hero showroom and service center both are closed from long time, I waiting for my Duet due service, pls call me back and send your Hero new showroom & service center address. I am regulary going to your Service center but no one is there to guide me last one and half months.

NOTE : If any issue and problem comes in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), due to not servicing, I Richa Shukla will not responsible for any problem & issue, you (Gavankar Motors, Kharadi & Hero MotoCorp Ltd, will responsible for any type of issue & problem in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ),


Pls solve my problem where I have to go for servicing of Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), 3rd servicing due date is over, so, this is your responsibility to arrange 3rd free servicing of ( MH 12 PV 2502 ).

Pls do the needful.


Thanks,
Richa Shukla,
Abhishek shukla

Complaint Status


[Aug 17, 2018] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by [email protected], Aug 17, 2018
To,
Pune Customer Care - Hero MotoCorp Ltd

NO RESPONSE FROM HERO MOTOCORP LTD & DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE

WAITING FOR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE--

I had purchased Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ) from your Kharadi branch, pune ( GAVANKAR MOTORS, KHARADI ) in October 2017, I am trying to call Sujoy Gavankar and his service center phone no last 55 days, but both numbers are not reachable & switched off and Kharadi - Gavankar Hero showroom and service center both are closed from long time, I waiting for my Duet due service, pls call me back and send your Hero new showroom & service center address. I am regularly going to your Service center but no one is there to guide me last one and half months.
NOTE : If any issue and problem comes in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), due to not servicing, I Richa Shukla will not responsible for any problem & issue, you (DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE& Hero MotoCorp Ltd, will responsible for any type of issue & problem in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ),

I LRADY SPOKE WITH HERO COP CUSTOMER PAERSON (HIMNASHU - DATE[protected] BUT NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE
Pls solve my problem where I have to go for servicing of Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), 3rd servicing due date is over, so, this is your responsibility to arrange 3rd free servicing of ( MH 12 PV 2502 ).

Thanks,
Richa Shukla
HERO DUET - MH 12 PV 2502
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I submitted my herohonda bike to karan automobiles Bikaner invoice no 10875CH18V7031 dt 14.8.18. I maintained all the works to be done on job card. But they only washed the bike. I complained in workshop but they didn't care about locking, stering, etc. pl take action. Thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2921
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    location
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    Hero Motocorp - hero duet - mh 12 pv 2502 - due servicing & no response from hero motocorp ltd & dealer - mokha autoriders & sub dealer - gavankar motors,